loving it so far!

Just bought my G4 from Mobile Square this afternoon
loving it so far!![]()

Red!
http://i.imgur.com/lMM79r3.jpg[img]
[img]http://i.imgur.com/qPxNnQF.jpg[img]
[img]http://i.imgur.com/vfXFQqX.jpg[img][/QUOTE]
Red is the sex! :love:
Haha plus you can charge it with the battery pack, with external portable charger...now thinking of getting a biggger capacity portable charger lolJust want to share my experience of having a REMOVABLE BATT is truly a life saver, esp when you are on vacation with family.
I subscribed to dataroam and share hotspot to all my family when travelling. My batt normally will die within 8 hrs without using much but supporting 4 other devices for their data usage.
With REMOVABLE BATT, I can swap out my batt and immediately has 100% juice. While I continue to use my batt bank to charge the used batt and ready for next change.
Using greenified not sure about the rest, but its doing well is hibernation appsAny suggestions to reduce Batt drainage on lollipop?
Sent from LGE LG-H815 using GAGT

Using Ringke Fusion, quite good with dust flaps for charging and ear piece portsany transparent hard cover case to recommend for leather? dont wanna buy the wrong type and spoil the leather![]()
Using Ringke Fusion, quite good with dust flaps for charging and ear piece ports
Sent from Samsung SM-T325 using GAGT
ringke is decent if u dont intend to swap out the battery often if not frequent removal will wear out leather at the sharp edge area.ah..i got this from mobile square too.
wont spoil the leather hor? cuz they showed me ringke and spigen, spigen has a disclaimer at the back saying that it will spoil the leather
ringke is decent if u dont intend to swap out the battery often if not frequent removal will wear out leather at the sharp edge area.
Sent from LGE LG-H815 using GAGT
It doesn't burn the hand lah ... I got say burn the hand meh ? Where ?
Problematic or not .. see how loh .. might just change to S6 Note or Note 5 ^^
Did anyone encounter this ?
LED blinking but there isn't any notification when locked.
Rearth Ringke Fusion Case and Slim case photos
Come with free normal screen protector. visit my thread for more details.
Common problem. My LG phone 3 years ago also had this issue

Who's Jimmy?Just gotten my glass screen protector from Jimmy. Good service, professional and friendly. And most importantly the product looks gorgeous. Almost edge to edge left the top speaker and front camera uncovered.
https://instagram.com/p/35sJb7ootN/