technolust
got a good set of G5! no visible gap
There are plenty out in the market liao lah. LolHi. I recently bought this phone and went to p2omobile to get some screen protector but was told that there is currently no tempered glass protector for this. What screen protector are u all using?
Sent from your mama house using GAGT
I got my screen protector from burlington square there. He told me this phone have no glass screen protector..There are plenty out in the market liao lah. Lol
Bulleton Square beside SLS got one quite well known handphone shop, there confirm have coz my friend went there and got it for his G5.
Sent from a place where the sun don't shine without using GAGT
When tapping on screen ok?I bought TGSP from taobao. It's full coverage (including the curve at the top) and cost about $10 each. Quality is not bad, dot matrix can be seen on the screen from certain angle and lighting and the LED window is slightly off. Other than that, quite good.
Tapping on screen is OK. No sound. Could it be that the top part of yours is not sticking anymore?When tapping on screen ok?
Cause I got one when tap on screen got this taktak spund.
Sent from LG G5 using GAGT
Huh? Weird... Have leh, its not a full coverage of the front face of the phone, the top part where the surface curves downwards is not covered. If i can get the chance can gpgt his phone for u.I got my screen protector from burlington square there. He told me this phone have no glass screen protector..
Sent from your mama house using GAGT
Singapore retailers bring in the H860 model, which is for SEA.Hi, may I know if the locally sold G5 is using the snapdragon 820?
Dual Sim? And supports 3G on the other sim when the first sim is on 4G?
Many Thanks!
Oops! Thanks for the correction!Actually the hybrid slot is 4G capable, but the phone can only have 1 active 4G/3G connection at a time. The other SIM will be 2G.
Sent from LGE LG-H860 using GAGT
Naturally. You only use one screen protector...Do you guys remove the existing screen protector that comes with the phone before applying a new screen protector?
Huh? Weird... Have leh, its not a full coverage of the front face of the phone, the top part where the surface curves downwards is not covered. If i can get the chance can gpgt his phone for u.
hey guys, any idea where can i get spigen casing for this phone? i dont want online. i want from a psychical stall
thanks!
burlington sq. spigen only has cases for original g5 though. dont think they have cases for the different modules yet