LG G5

alamakazim

Is the back power button able to act as shutter button..?

Why never use back the old volume button...

marque05

anyone knows what is the safest way to transfer data from g2 to g5? use the PC suite or just old school copy n paste?

Shdwfalcon

Hi. I recently bought this phone and went to p2omobile to get some screen protector but was told that there is currently no tempered glass protector for this. What screen protector are u all using?

Sent from your mama house using GAGT
There are plenty out in the market liao lah. Lol

Bulleton Square beside SLS got one quite well known handphone shop, there confirm have coz my friend went there and got it for his G5.

Sent from a place where the sun don't shine without using GAGT

BananaMilkShake

finalforce

I bought TGSP from taobao. It's full coverage (including the curve at the top) and cost about $10 each. Quality is not bad, dot matrix can be seen on the screen from certain angle and lighting and the LED window is slightly off. Other than that, quite good.

garychengjw

I bought TGSP from taobao. It's full coverage (including the curve at the top) and cost about $10 each. Quality is not bad, dot matrix can be seen on the screen from certain angle and lighting and the LED window is slightly off. Other than that, quite good.
When tapping on screen ok?
Cause I got one when tap on screen got this taktak spund.

Sent from LG G5 using GAGT

wildfaye29

Hi, may I know if the locally sold G5 is using the snapdragon 820?
Dual Sim? And supports 3G on the other sim when the first sim is on 4G?

Many Thanks!

Shdwfalcon

I got my screen protector from burlington square there. He told me this phone have no glass screen protector..

Sent from your mama house using GAGT
Huh? Weird... Have leh, its not a full coverage of the front face of the phone, the top part where the surface curves downwards is not covered. If i can get the chance can gpgt his phone for u.

Hi, may I know if the locally sold G5 is using the snapdragon 820?
Dual Sim? And supports 3G on the other sim when the first sim is on 4G?

Many Thanks!
Singapore retailers bring in the H860 model, which is for SEA.

SD820 processor, yes. Has a standard nanoSIM slot and a "hybrid" slot, "hybrid" slot functions as either a microSD card slot OR a nanoSIM slot with only 2G capabilities.

Sent from a place where the sun don't shine without using GAGT

g_t2006

Do you guys remove the existing screen protector that comes with the phone before applying a new screen protector?

Shdwfalcon

BananaMilkShake

Huh? Weird... Have leh, its not a full coverage of the front face of the phone, the top part where the surface curves downwards is not covered. If i can get the chance can gpgt his phone for u.

Can thanks. The p2omobile fb page also never post regarding tempered glass protector, only the crystal clear plastic film.

squidy

hey guys, any idea where can i get spigen casing for this phone? i dont want online. i want from a psychical stall

thanks!

squidy

burlington sq. spigen only has cases for original g5 though. dont think they have cases for the different modules yet

Thanks for the infor! I do not have any modules now so it's not an issue. Anyone applied glass screen protector already ? I bought a few from taobao gonna try it when it reaches me.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.