johnsonheng
LG launch a water resistant v 27
V37 la.LG launch a water resistant v 27
(japan region, guess bennyhk might bring in V34 la.V37 la.(japan region, guess bennyhk might bring in
)
Sent from Samsung Galaxy Note 5 (SM-N920I) using GAGT
V37 la.(japan region, guess bennyhk might bring in
)
Sent from Samsung Galaxy Note 5 (SM-N920I) using GAGT
Jialiat lor. Samsung explode, LG bootloops, Sony I hate the designs, Pixel is overpriced, what else?? I guess I will just stick to my trusty iPhone 6s+ or the Xiaomi Note 3 for good.
Edited: Siao liao lor... even Xiaomi Note 3 will also bootloop
http://xiaomitips.com/guide/how-to-fix-redmi-note-3-snapdragon-bootloop-and-mi-logo-stuck/
Don't buy la.... just stick to iPhone then..... Best phone forever.....
Actually, the delay launch works in my favor since my current mobile plan will expire around the same period, allowing me to recontract. I am just pissed off with LG marketing idiots that doesnt know how to strike while the metal is hot.
My previous LG was a G3 dual sim. Big mistake on my part since the processor was an SD801, which has overheating issue. No bootlooping on that mobile but it can literally cook an egg after playing some graphics intensive game. No lag but battery doesnt really last long under those conditions.
Do any of u care for the b&o earpiece. I think it just add to the cost of the phone.
Jialiat lor. Samsung explode, LG bootloops, Sony I hate the designs, Pixel is overpriced, what else?? I guess I will just stick to my trusty iPhone 6s+ or the Xiaomi Note 3 for good.
http://xiaomitips.com/guide/how-to-fix-redmi-note-3-snapdragon-bootloop-and-mi-logo-stuck/

Looks like LG is taking V20 seriously after Samsung downfall.
http://www.androidauthority.com/lg-v20-60000-validation-tests-723588/
"i hate the designs" isnt a valid criticism for sony since its subjective. Try something like 'overheats and shuts down after 10mins of video recording' which is literally the feature of the xperia X series
The reality is, the purpose of tech is not to serve you reliably for life without fault or failure.
The purpose is to make you depend on it, so you will buy more of it or newer versions of it to satisfy the desire for getting things done (web browsing, taking photos, social media)
Every phone will have its own problems one la.Jialiat lor. Samsung explode, LG bootloops, Sony I hate the designs, Pixel is overpriced, what else?? I guess I will just stick to my trusty iPhone 6s+ or the Xiaomi Note 3 for good.