LG V20

kopi22

Jialiat lor. Samsung explode, LG bootloops, Sony I hate the designs, Pixel is overpriced, what else?? I guess I will just stick to my trusty iPhone 6s+ or the Xiaomi Note 3 for good. :(

Edited: Siao liao lor... even Xiaomi Note 3 will also bootloop
http://xiaomitips.com/guide/how-to-fix-redmi-note-3-snapdragon-bootloop-and-mi-logo-stuck/

Don't buy la.... just stick to iPhone then..... Best phone forever.....

TheDisgruntedCitizen

Actually, the delay launch works in my favor since my current mobile plan will expire around the same period, allowing me to recontract. I am just pissed off with LG marketing idiots that doesnt know how to strike while the metal is hot.

My previous LG was a G3 dual sim. Big mistake on my part since the processor was an SD801, which has overheating issue. No bootlooping on that mobile but it can literally cook an egg after playing some graphics intensive game. No lag but battery doesnt really last long under those conditions.

tt32003

Jialiat lor. Samsung explode, LG bootloops, Sony I hate the designs, Pixel is overpriced, what else?? I guess I will just stick to my trusty iPhone 6s+ or the Xiaomi Note 3 for good. :(

http://xiaomitips.com/guide/how-to-fix-redmi-note-3-snapdragon-bootloop-and-mi-logo-stuck/

Iphone 7 seems to have burning issues as well.

More cases being reported

tt32003

Actually, the delay launch works in my favor since my current mobile plan will expire around the same period, allowing me to recontract. I am just pissed off with LG marketing idiots that doesnt know how to strike while the metal is hot.

My previous LG was a G3 dual sim. Big mistake on my part since the processor was an SD801, which has overheating issue. No bootlooping on that mobile but it can literally cook an egg after playing some graphics intensive game. No lag but battery doesnt really last long under those conditions.

LG or rather LG Mobile Sg, has always been slow in marketing.

Main reason why they are losing money.

tt32003

Do any of u care for the b&o earpiece. I think it just add to the cost of the phone.

If the phone comes with good DAC chip, must make full use of it mah.

But then B&O earpiece/headphones may not be for everyone's taste in sound.

They probably could sell it cheaper with lower grade earpiece like the one from AKG for V10

chiaRH

"i hate the designs" isnt a valid criticism for sony since its subjective. Try something like 'overheats and shuts down after 10mins of video recording' which is literally the feature of the xperia X series :s13:

The reality is, the purpose of tech is not to serve you reliably for life without fault or failure.

The purpose is to make you depend on it, so you will buy more of it or newer versions of it to satisfy the desire for getting things done (web browsing, taking photos, social media)

Vulpix

For those who are buying tempered glass screen protector, please be careful. Seems like got some reports that some are just one big rectangle piece that doesn't cover the top additional screen.

Lobang168

Really? Those features are still in the latest XZ?

"i hate the designs" isnt a valid criticism for sony since its subjective. Try something like 'overheats and shuts down after 10mins of video recording' which is literally the feature of the xperia X series :s13:

The reality is, the purpose of tech is not to serve you reliably for life without fault or failure.

The purpose is to make you depend on it, so you will buy more of it or newer versions of it to satisfy the desire for getting things done (web browsing, taking photos, social media)

Vulpix

HTB1qbWfNVXXXXbsaXXXq6xXFXXXW.jpg

Linkie

Quite chio siah.

-nzy90

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.