Audiology93
Agreed - but I seriously doubt a $800 phone comes with $400 earphones...
I will let you know later on what the bundled set is... assuming someone doesn't post it here first
O.

In America they get the h3 free leh.![]()
GPGT lehI just bought at amkhub m1. B&O eaphone inside the box. Free 3 back case plus 2 rings. They gave me a free powerbank.
Wait wait hp how to attach photo
I just bought at amkhub m1. B&O eaphone inside the box. Free 3 back case plus 2 rings. They gave me a free powerbank.
How is the 手感?
ok too stress 
Don't need post pic la. Most impt is what price did u pay for it.
all waiting for pic n u said no need post pics.... pls leh..from M! how much cheap can the price be...
Want pic just google v20. Got pic liao. Not like the phone model diff right....

Got legendary rule leh that transcends space and time. It's called npnt.![]()
So basically u are calling his bluff?
Aiyo so troublesome still must go down AMK to buy ah.
I purchase from Qoo10 , still able to use $100 dollar coupon to minus off price of $985. Paid $885 net with Free Delivery, Free casing + Free B&O Earpieces. Sibei ho sia.
Later they coming to deliver to my home liao.
Btw i found this great deal @