Audiology93

Is it this kind of ring?
JrljI8xl.png

Sent from Samsung SM-N930F using GAGT

Vulpix

Agreed - but I seriously doubt a $800 phone comes with $400 earphones...

I will let you know later on what the bundled set is... assuming someone doesn't post it here first :)

O.

In America they get the h3 free leh. :(

UncleMax

Aiyo so troublesome still must go down AMK to buy ah.

I purchase from Qoo10 , still able to use $100 dollar coupon to minus off price of $985. Paid $885 net with Free Delivery, Free casing + Free B&O Earpieces. Sibei ho sia.

Later they coming to deliver to my home liao.

Btw i found this great deal @

kentgh

So basically u are calling his bluff?

We know what the phone looks like. Youtube has many un-boxing vids.

What we want to see is the free gifts from LG (casing + Finger Strap) and the earphone that is bundle with the phone.

19dino

Aiyo so troublesome still must go down AMK to buy ah.

I purchase from Qoo10 , still able to use $100 dollar coupon to minus off price of $985. Paid $885 net with Free Delivery, Free casing + Free B&O Earpieces. Sibei ho sia.

Later they coming to deliver to my home liao.

Btw i found this great deal @

Quote very helpful "Sell-ahem". :s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.