LG V20

abrams75

It is a new phone afterall... Give it sometime and more brand of casing will be available. I am using the clear VRS design casing

What casing are you all using? The choices are so limited. UAG is no available here. And Spigen never release slim armor for v20 when they had for v10.

Sorry can I post wts casing here? Selling Verus Design Carbon Fit for V20. Interested Pm me.

zekai

I find a major drawback of IPS is that I can't use the phone when mounted horizontally in my car while wearing polarising sunglasses. Entire screen is blacked out.

cannot be bah, my polarising sunglasses dunno put where but last few years with IPS screen, no issue leh.

must find my polarising glasses

oliieh

cannot be bah, my polarising sunglasses dunno put where but last few years with IPS screen, no issue leh.

must find my polarising glasses

Look at your phone in landscape mode and you will realise it is blacked out.

Edentan

Just dropped my phone in the middle of night :( with no screen protector and case. Earphones plugged in while I was sleeping, I got one of those cramps again and I jolted out of bed to soothe the cramp and the phone flew on to the ground face down. Luckily it went unscathed

Sent from LGE LG-H990 using GAGT

avsquare

Anyone knows any shops that sells Spigen Rugged Armor for this phone?

The free ones damn ugly sia and doesn't colour match at all :s13:

Went by Kasia but they OOS, if not I think order online liao :(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.