Er so those it mean we cant use our previous cable (from samsung, xiaomi etc) to charge anymore?how about using those usb-c adapters? i've tonnes of samsung micro usb cables lying at home so thought of getting adapters instead
Yes, very convenient, no need to take out/bring cards around, and got additional rebates for certain cards. When it was first rolled out in SG, all supported banks, except UOB gave additional rebates. I just received my $10 android pay rebates from DBS.
Er so those it mean we cant use our previous cable (from samsung, xiaomi etc) to charge anymore?
Does fast charge only works when the screen is off?
Anyone knows any shops that sells Spigen Rugged Armor for this phone?
The free ones damn ugly sia and doesn't colour match at all
Went by Kasia but they OOS, if not I think order online liao![]()
So it works like credit card? End of mth billing by bank? Interest?
One thing I found weird is the back camera. Anyone tried using the normal mode instead of the wide angle? If my understanding is correct, wide angle uses both camera, and is at AP2.4.
Ya, I think so. Cos when I use my USB tester to measure when charging with the screen on is about 5v,1.2a. But then I off my screen it increase to 9v,1.82a.
Good. Quickcharge generates more heat than normal charging due to increased power intake. Many people like to play with their phone and charge at the same time, this is a fantastic safety feature to prevent people from burning their hands.

Battery spoiled also not scare. Can ownself buy new one and change.![]()

Any shops near the west?Those looking for tempered glass screen protector can go to Nam at Tampines mall (next to M1 shop). Got little halo at the sides and top.
i have one to let go, let me know
Hi all need of help big time ! I just moved over from iOS (I gave up on Apple) I managed to get my contact , and photos over easily but I am stuck with the most important app .... WHATSAPP !!! I can't seem to find a way to move my chat history over !!! Please help !!!
that why I prefer phone with removable battery...![]()
Battery spoiled also not scare. Can ownself buy new one and change.![]()
Battery generate too much heat will affect your display you know.
That's why dun use power bank and charge while using. Just simply change battery, reduce generated heat.![]()