LG don't fail me now. Moi N4 just uplorry, by next week no launch, I will jump to Sony liao.
Sent from Asus PADFONE 2 using GAGT
But the launch is the week after leh.
LG don't fail me now. Moi N4 just uplorry, by next week no launch, I will jump to Sony liao.
5th nov by right launching.LG don't fail me now. Moi N4 just uplorry, by next week no launch, I will jump to Sony liao.
Sian....saw yt drop test of v20 too...tot this can use naked...forgot abt camera hump..UAG case best but will slow down access for batt change...think I settle for spigen or ringke hybrid case
I getting the Verus hybrid case. It's on Qoo10 already.
the one with kickstand? Tot u were looking for flip case? Anyway i will take my time...can only recon in Dec. U noticed any external batt charger?
External battery packs ah?I don't like flip cases, never did.External battery packs ah?
ya else can change batt oso no use
Maybe if by December dun have you can try importing from Korea.It's called BCK-5200 and dunno if LG SG will import it in or not.Maybe if by December dun have you can try importing from Korea.
I intending to camp outside stinktel to hoot the V20 on 5th Nov. knn desperate liao.
If my N4 still survive, I still can wait. Now that N4 in coma, I need the V20 pronto!![]()
I intending to camp outside stinktel to hoot the V20 on 5th Nov. knn desperate liao.
If my N4 still survive, I still can wait. Now that N4 in coma, I need the V20 pronto!![]()
oohh found
Er bow this different from normal powerbank?
oohh found
The original battery dies so young?I got similar desktop charger for my v10... from Qoo10 ships from Korea... works all good... then my battery dies after 4months... 2nd battery which I use con currently dies 1 month later.
While moving house, and using my 3rd battery without this desktop charger... my phone lasted until now... so if can.. I will avoid desktop charger for my v20 next.
The original battery dies so young?
That's the extra battery with battery charger
Comes free with recent LG models but they are not giving with the V20.
hopefully got if not like no point also, removable batt but no spare batt.
and also too bad the earphone that come with the phone difference from the one in US.
same, i will go down to starhub at opening time just to get the phone.