LG V20

Akai Ryu

Sian....saw yt drop test of v20 too...tot this can use naked...forgot abt camera hump..UAG case best but will slow down access for batt change...think I settle for spigen or ringke hybrid case

Vulpix

Sian....saw yt drop test of v20 too...tot this can use naked...forgot abt camera hump..UAG case best but will slow down access for batt change...think I settle for spigen or ringke hybrid case

I getting the Verus hybrid case. It's on Qoo10 already.

Akai Ryu

I getting the Verus hybrid case. It's on Qoo10 already.

the one with kickstand? Tot u were looking for flip case? Anyway i will take my time...can only recon in Dec. U noticed any external batt charger?

Vulpix

the one with kickstand? Tot u were looking for flip case? Anyway i will take my time...can only recon in Dec. U noticed any external batt charger?

I don't like flip cases, never did. :s13: External battery packs ah?

Akai Ryu

14677399_930736457032981_5663829169155342336_n.jpg

14718345_372941383095293_1331672485778685952_n.jpg

xiaorazor

It's called BCK-5200 and dunno if LG SG will import it in or not. :s13: Maybe if by December dun have you can try importing from Korea.

hopefully got if not like no point also, removable batt but no spare batt.
and also too bad the earphone that come with the phone difference from the one in US.

I intending to camp outside stinktel to hoot the V20 on 5th Nov. knn desperate liao.
If my N4 still survive, I still can wait. Now that N4 in coma, I need the V20 pronto! :eek:

same, i will go down to starhub at opening time just to get the phone.

tt32003

I intending to camp outside stinktel to hoot the V20 on 5th Nov. knn desperate liao.
If my N4 still survive, I still can wait. Now that N4 in coma, I need the V20 pronto! :eek:

LG phone no need to camp one lah

Sure got stock one

19dino

ya else can change batt oso no use

oohh found

$_1.JPG

I got similar desktop charger for my v10... from Qoo10 ships from Korea... works all good... then my battery dies after 4months... 2nd battery which I use con currently dies 1 month later.

While moving house, and using my 3rd battery without this desktop charger... my phone lasted until now... so if can.. I will avoid desktop charger for my v20 next.

gws898

I got similar desktop charger for my v10... from Qoo10 ships from Korea... works all good... then my battery dies after 4months... 2nd battery which I use con currently dies 1 month later.

While moving house, and using my 3rd battery without this desktop charger... my phone lasted until now... so if can.. I will avoid desktop charger for my v20 next.
The original battery dies so young?

Tsting

The original battery dies so young?

I think is more of the lack of advance circuitry in these external battery chargers.
Perhaps it doesn't cut off the charging on time, or keep the charge up at 100% all the time.

Akai Ryu

That's the extra battery with battery charger

Comes free with recent LG models but they are not giving with the V20.

Lousy goods such capitalise on its removable battery and package it...much like how Sammy use to do it b4 they abandoned it... Surprise that some dunno abt such battery pack...

Akai Ryu

hopefully got if not like no point also, removable batt but no spare batt.
and also too bad the earphone that come with the phone difference from the one in US.

same, i will go down to starhub at opening time just to get the phone.

What earphone coming with local set?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.