LG V20

asthio88

I don't use Qoo10 much, paiseh for a noob question. I keep seeing the $100 coupon/voucher, how is it obtained? Is it given specifically for this deal or? When I checked on the deal, I didn't see it anywhere.

Thanks guys.

Audiology93

Aiyo so troublesome still must go down AMK to buy ah.

I purchase from Qoo10 , still able to use $100 dollar coupon to minus off price of $985. Paid $885 net with Free Delivery, Free casing + Free B&O Earpieces. Sibei ho sia.

Later they coming to deliver to my home liao.

Btw i found this great deal @

Quote very helpful "Sell-ahem". :s13:

UncleMax

:s13::s13::s13: if really can delivery today i will hoot from Qoo.

19dino

I don't use Qoo10 much, paiseh for a noob question. I keep seeing the $100 coupon/voucher, how is it obtained? Is it given specifically for this deal or? When I checked on the deal, I didn't see it anywhere.

Thanks guys.

There's a helpful Qoo10 thread in this forum.
If I happen to see I post here for you to read.

This time round need use MameeBall to catch MameeMon so as to use coupon.
$100 coupon for $600 purchase. So v20 qualifies.

chunyong79

I bought from this link @ qoo10 this morning. A delivery guy called me and said it will delivery to my home @ 8pm. Lagi excited can't wait.

Once again i bought it from this link. Will post more photos here tonight.

http://list.qoo10.sg/GMKT.INC/Goods/Goods.aspx?goodscode=472852926

You can grab the $100 coupons by downloading the qoo10 app and open the app through your phones.

If you guys want, can try order now, they should be able to deliver to you all by tml cos its after the cut off timing of 4pm.

:)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.