Lorry almost kill us

mypillowtalks

At least can see after the 'incident' he is very cautious when changing lanes.

Yesterday in malaysia i was driving on the rightest lane, was going to go back into the left lane to let faster vehicle pass, someone horned me as well.

He wanted to filter from left to right while i wanted to filter from right to left. I didn't see him in my blind spot, i was already halfway into the lane when suddenly he horn and over took me from the left into the right lane.

merrr111

looks like u in the lorry blind spot?...i think he wan to exit on the right at the last min, den he realise he couldn't make it den continue straight, otherwise i can't think of a reason why he sudden wan to change lane...:s22:
but can see after the incident he abit 'hum' n apprehensive to change lane liao...

swirler

I think you were in his blind spot and could practice more defensive driving

RuOnline

I think you were in his blind spot and could practice more defensive driving

Yes But no matter what he can't do lane change so last min jus to get to PIE. And with his speed he should look out and slowly change. Even when I first horn he should get back to his lane instead he just continue filter out. Bro he almost get us all kill. It's not the time to bull shhit about defensive driving whatsoever. Btw. Look carefully. Im not in his blindspot at all. When he make it to 2 lane. He sure can see me in his mirror. No hard feeling bro.

RuOnline

Yes. Luckily nth happen. So worry for my bb during that moment. Cause she was sitting in front. Luckily baby chair secure her tight tight.

Laneige

lorry too greedy liao wan a eat 2 lanes at a time. TS speed also v fast lo. esp when in front so empty hor dont chiong so much faster than the rest. some just like to suddenly filter into the empty lanes.
TS wife sound like she's damn stunned n scared (from her breathing) ...

RuOnline

lorry too greedy liao wan a eat 2 lanes at a time. TS speed also v fast lo. esp when in front so empty hor dont chiong so much faster than the rest. some just like to suddenly filter into the empty lanes.
TS wife sound like she's damn stunned n scared (from her breathing) ...

I was doing just 80km plus plus. Some more that road up slope. Ya. My wife was shocked and even cry. Cause we tot we are going to die. Tyres already skidding liao. If u see carefully from starting of the video the lorry already cutting from most left lane liao. And when he filter to 2 lane the lorry already make the car behind brake liao. Than just pop out to my lane. Only notice it by watching the video. And I dun think I was in the lorry blind spot.

smartboy4

cheesepie blur lorry driver no proper route planning or just sleeping..
very unlikely TS is in his blindspot. i've driven different 14 footers, right mirror is almost always big one which can see almost 2 lanes. only left side has blindspot issue, and from the vid, at his position confirm can see TS, he just trying his luck think TS would slow down for him.

TS is very patient & calm, this one kana me is bo pang chance liao.

wonder all these kind of vids that were posted, say send to TP, end up dont know got help or not.
your vid raw file also this quality? if slightly better number plate/coy name can get already

hwaa

bro i see u driving quite fast eh. got wife got kids shld drive safe.... if u see the car behind the lorry already brake then u shld slow down abit..

ValentinoRyan

Luckily nothing happened. Watched it twice I think it's the lorry fault. Glad that your whole family is safe and sound.

Capitalist

If I'm alone, I'm likely to be more garang, and a tad reckless.

With a baby and wifey onboard, I'm likely to err on the side of caution.

Even if u have the right of the way, the other driver is absolutely wrong, etc - are such factors gonna bring back our loved ones should one is unfortunate enough to lose them in an accident?

Franzz

Lucky no car behind else kena kiss for sure.

If happen to me sure rage man.

RuOnline

Yes. I believe everyone have their point of view. I can be wrong too. But luckily I'm alive here.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.