Lost 10k MBS and 5k in sg pools soccer betting

iam7377

What would you guys do? Try to fight back the losses or stop? Woke up today feeling horrible and full of regrets. This happened over a span of 1 week. Not looking for any pity but just wanted to pen down what transpired and just merely venting.
How to fight back losses?

treat it as a lesson learnt bah...

sk0065

I don’t believe in 10k win 10k (like big small bet at casino)

I rather down $2 for tmr toto
Twice a week.
$2 x 2 x 52 = $208 only.

For the next 1 year, u have so much to look forward to, every Monday and the Thursday.

The odds may be slim but it keeps you alive (cheaply)

busfreaks

Don't bet what u can't afford to lose and think of 101 ways to recoup back your lost via gambling.

So how much your total lost?

cleffa3000

What would you guys do? Try to fight back the losses or stop? Woke up today feeling horrible and full of regrets. This happened over a span of 1 week. Not looking for any pity but just wanted to pen down what transpired and just merely venting.
自己选的
靠北做什么

Newtype_com

If you place $15k in AMC Call options in May 2021. You would have huat huat liao

Lol

King.Koopa

Place bet on meme stocks better if want to gamble :(. At least meme stocks can hold indefinitely unless tio delist or bankgrupt :(.

rubberyducky

Am posting this as a reminder and warning to anyone, gambling really ruins and eats into your life. I jus gambled away another 12k, very bad relapse. Am not looking for any sympathy or I told you so’s, am just posting this a reminder to myself to NEVER touch gambling ever again. The past week has been a roller coaster ride. Gambled $1k per soccer match and lost $5k SGD in MBS baccarat, super unlucky bet player banker, bet banker come out player. Decided to cut hands on gambling or any form of wagering it destroys lives, disrupts sleep and makes the mind feel uneasy.
Decided not to think about this anymore else I cannot work properly. All my losses in gambling can buy so many nice clothes, meals and a nice watch super heartbroken!
Signing off

Laoyeh

so total lose 15k plus now 12k is 27k???lose 27k post thread gum lan???take 5 citi bank loan of 5k each can clear le

Laoyeh

u want to bang wall ah play casino. i got one friend play rws for 1 whole day, lose 6 digit, nearly cannot come out alive.

pmetpmet

Buying US stocks equate to gambling!

You're better off doubling down on your loss bets in the hope that you will win this time :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:

d3n

Throw in another $15K on Italy -1

no need to thank me

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.