ZesiMuerte
siao lang…
2015 meh you think?
4k-5k how to live comfortably?
2015 meh you think?
Those 40-50 ladies usually ATB and some really chio looking, well maintained. But are they for real or scams?Just go TikTok, got some can even trash MediaCorp
Everyday Cai png can survive. Don't need to go restaurants and shiat. If sinkie bu will kpkb. Maid will be more than happysiao lang…
2015 meh you think?
Marry in their countries they will be more than happyany woman come here will become gcp ultimately even she village girl. hope she pawn u with wc
Are u lying down on the bed with herI had to go show my maid this thread and she burst out laughing.

You think must marry Singaporean then offspring will be cream of the crop? Just look at CDL lolQuality of your offspring how
Cannot lar
You will stay in Singapore forever meh? Just become Malaysia PR and bring the maid there... U will live like kingTalking about Singapore la, not philippines.
4-5k with fully paid house...siao lang…
2015 meh you think?
Inheritance already got will Liao... Don't need to give them everything unless got kids. I'm sure they also don't know how to checkMaids and 3rd world women don't mind taking old man as husband. In fact, the older the better especially very near to lifespan.
Don't need to wait long for inheritance.
Why don't you go to his clinic and ask himThat guy legit doctor meh?!![]()
No head no tail...I have seen a few tragic stories of local that married Indo maids. Especially Chinese.
No I am lying down on the bed with my pretty sinkie wife.Are u lying down on the bed with her![]()
We not judging you… but you must be pretty desperate.For a 45 year old man, assuming earning average salary of $4-5K
will you choose a 40-45 year old Singaporean earning average salary like $3-4K or will you choose a 20+ year old maid?
Lim bei will choose 20+ year old maid anytime. In before flame comments, but I already see Singaporean men dating maids on Sundays. Some even married maids and getting more common. 40+ years old Liao parents old and care less about your decisions in life... You have more freedom. The only issue will be friends sometimes will snigger that your other half is a maid. Well this kind of friends don't want also ok.
most men u think marry their wife is love or lust. i think the latter. look at the exchange wife case and so many examples the ianf u think it's love or lustThink lots don't really for love ,just $$ .That day,60s up uncle saw at cafe with about 30 aged pnoy domestic n treat her .Hand caressing her back