Malaysia prepaid card

steven168z

3gb valid through out 28 mths? Until u used finish 3gb?

3gb is under season pass valid till yr sim card expire date

ALL season pass purchase expire will follow yr sim card validity

you can withdrawal bit by bit depend on yr usage.

5865e37820685.jpeg

this is what yr season pass look like

how much season pass data or mins you have will show below.. have 32GB season pass data

5865fa01913c2.jpg

steven168z

yes, reactivate your number from
grace for rm1 and then follow by another 75 days of grace.

just rm5 and you get to keep your number for one year. not for the forgetful type though :)

reactivate your number from grace for rm1 and then follow by another 75 days of grace.

how to do it?

you mean topup rm1?

i thought reload voucher rm5 min for Digi

kitkat2

reactivate your number from grace for rm1 and then follow by another 75 days of grace.

how to do it?

you mean topup rm1?

i thought reload voucher rm5 min for Digi

not topup but burn your credit balance.

when in grace, dial *128# and you will see the offer.

i remember boonkang has given a full illustration here before.

ONEXOX DEALER

onexox malaysia sim card

hi, i'm going up to kl for trip. if anyone would know. which prepaid card is best. i need free incoming calls. anyone can help? i tried surfing their celcom, maxis website. all no enough details lei....

Whatsapp me
8155 8133

steven168z

50mb if you buy the wrong data bundle.

pokemon plan is all the rage in malaysia now. rm1 gives you 300mb for 24 hours, and for that rm1 spent, you get to redeem 200mb valid for 7 days.

so it also mean rm1 get 500mb data for 1 day?

steven168z

so each time dial *128#, it will extend 75days from the date you dial or the from the existing end grace date ?

when dial *128# on that day, that day can use and the follow day will be start of 1st day of grace period?

kitkat2

so each time dial *128#, it will extend 75days from the date you dial or the from the existing end grace date ?

when dial *128# on that day, that day can use and the follow day will be start of 1st day of grace period?

you pay rm1 from your account balance to reactivate your number for 1 day. what comes after that? 75 days of grace period follows right?

*128# is the main menu. if you are eligible, you will get the offer to reactivate. dialling *128# does not extend your number.

Oinkize

Look out for Service Line, in Malay
The spelling is pretty similar to English
Either option 5 or 6 in *100#

By the way, I was told the menu can only be changed in home network
Not during roaming

That's not true. I used keypress to find the change language option via ussd.

That is how i can provide you with the steps...

kitkat2

That's not true. I used keypress to find the change language option via ussd.

That is how i can provide you with the steps...

when you use your hotlink outside malaysia, the telco is so intelligent that it will present you with a roaming menu instead the regular *100# menu.

you need to go to the end of the list and select 9 or 8 when in singapore, before you can get to the actual menu.

after that, it's 6, 1, 3 if i remember correctly.

a better way is to tweet customer service and ask them to change for you. you also need them to disable voicemail and caller ringtone or your credits will start disappearing.

Oinkize

when you use your hotlink outside malaysia, the telco is so intelligent that it will present you with a roaming menu instead the regular *100# menu.

you need to go to the end of the list and select 9 or 8 when in singapore, before you can get to the actual menu.

after that, it's 6, 1, 3 if i remember correctly.

a better way is to tweet customer service and ask them to change for you. you also need them to disable voicemail and caller ringtone or your credits will start disappearing.

Yup, 1st page of *100# is the roaming page, need to press 01 to go to next page to have the *100# option.

From there it will be as per in malaysia.

Good tip about vm and caller ringtone. Thank you.

boonkang

how to do it?

you mean topup rm1?

you pay rm1 from your account balance to reactivate your number for 1 day. what comes after that? 75 days of grace period follows right?

*128# is the main menu. if you are eligible, you will get the offer to reactivate.

Bro steven168z,

You may wish to refer to a post I made in this thread less than 5 days ago -- see this link: http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/105438901-post4485.html

vaxvms

3gb is under season pass valid till yr sim card expire date

ALL season pass purchase expire will follow yr sim card validity

you can withdrawal bit by bit depend on yr usage.

5865e37820685.jpeg

this is what yr season pass look like

how much season pass data or mins you have will show below.. have 32GB season pass data

5865fa01913c2.jpg

very detail explanation

steven168z

same lah the app shack....top up already use *132*1*pin# method to trsf to prepaid

the app cannot use pin voucher so jialat. sometime need to topup when the simcard are not with you.

web portial cannot use reload voucher to topup too and overseas credit card for topup.

have to use epay to buy and sometime if fail no other choice.

Tron portal can use reload voucher and paypal.

Daffy7

i think I just kena conned to buy hotlink fast 3.0... Anyone can share more details on this?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.