Man and woman charged with killing woman's 4-year-old daughter and burning her body

ribena.bing

eEDIqkS.gif

wtf. is this AI or what

Shalomp

Vid with friend then lit a cig. Friend say tot u quit for her? Sb say she's not ard Liao so nvmind. Then friend say her name, sb chua tio. Finds tat he was pranked n laughs.
thanks for summary

i did not click on the video and watch but i saved it

i suspect this piece of crap simonboi will get a boatload of crap for doing such an insensitive stunt

then he might take down this video and gradually everyone will forget what a piece of turd this sheet face really is

i encourage everyone else to save it too no matter how distasteful it is

N4E.SI

Vid with friend then lit a cig. Friend say tot u quit for her? Sb say she's not ard Liao so nvmind. Then friend say her name, sb chua tio. Finds tat he was pranked n laughs.

But a lot of people finds him very cool and charismatic. Whole arm tattoos & light the cigarette like HK movie star!

All the women on social media goes gaga whenever they see a extremely bad boy like him. I saw a lot of comments bashing how hypocritical and attention-seeking he is, but a few women on FB keep defending him, say how you all know he is not hurt deep inside, a rough looking man like SB must be full of tender love inside his heart, pls dun judge him without knowing the full story bla bla bla

Those women like almost dripping wet when they see a pai kia like him

dambio

thanks for summary

i did not click on the video and watch but i saved it

i suspect this piece of crap simonboi will get a boatload of crap for doing such an insensitive stunt

then he might take down this video and gradually everyone will forget what a piece of turd this sheet face really is

i encourage everyone else to save it too no matter how distasteful it is
N still got ppl support him

dambio

But a lot of people finds him very cool and charismatic. Whole arm tattoos & light the cigarette like HK movie star!

All the women on social media goes gaga whenever they see a extremely bad boy like him. I saw a lot of comments bashing how hypocritical and attention-seeking he is, but a few women on FB keep defending him, say how you all know he is not hurt deep inside, a rough looking man like SB must be full of tender love inside his heart, pls dun judge him without knowing the full story bla bla bla

Those women like almost dripping wet when they see a pai kia like him
There will always be ppl who resonates with him.

JustAnET

That another one in indian leh, but this one just he himself tend to have 2 swords on him and also holding one in public in the following 3 days later happen case.. Find properly mai haven found then shoot..

If there was news about this man in the year you mentioned, would you be able to put the link for us to read?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.