MapleTree NAC Trust

addict951

Terrorist smashed the glass and got in
Question is will they do it again?

I know
My question is wtf Maple China only got GLASS installed as a barrier to the mall interior. Roller shutter is mandatory, whether got protest or not.
Really wtf liao this Maple China

Doc Madatay

I know
My question is wtf Maple China only got GLASS installed as a barrier to the mall interior. Roller shutter is mandatory, whether got protest or not.

But Most Malls only got glass leh
Seriously if organised rioters want to get in, it’s difficult to prevent

addict951

Wah run, those of who haven ‘t seen the pics yet pls take a look
Escalator left/right glass walls too smashed meaning escalator cannot use liao, meaning access to other floors is limited to lift only. Then boutique glass facade tio smashed. Like that dun know need to close how nong ****.

Question nao is what if protestors come back? Maple China got what to deter protestors from entering the mall at night?

Mochichu8285

Wah run, those of who haven ‘t seen the pics yet pls take a look
Escalator left/right glass walls too smashed meaning escalator cannot use liao, meaning access to other floors is limited to lift only. Then boutique glass facade tio smashed. Like that dun know need to close how nong ****.

Question nao is what if protestors come back? Maple China got what to deter protestors from entering the mall at night?

a bit hard to deter
they even targeted govt buildings before?

soneat

I know
It's not really MNACT fault. At this juncture, I think the protestors/rioters are just creating havoc around the island for the sake of creating trouble. Don't think the saga will cease that easily even if the HK govt gives in to the demands.

NewInvestor

If a mob wants to get into a mall, they just break whatever security u have including locks, roller shutters, etc. If they want to burn, they just need flammable liquid and a lighter. A mall cannot withstand a mob.

Just try to buy this cheap. HK will recover sooner or later.

_dXter

Been watching this stock since Aug, don't way I bad heart, never dropped enough for me.

Merg91

MTR roller shutters got rammed too.

I know

bondskyfall

MERRY XMAS !

48f65410-05d4-11ea-be9b-a5192d20542a

unit-next-to-dbs-hk-on-fire.jpg

assiak71

Gg for hk. Think it will be a long and painful few years for them. Hang seng index gonna suffer like nikkei?

Belle69

Festival Walk is the most atas development in Kowloon Tong.

I think will be a regular target.

assiak71

What if they repaired. Then rioters destroy again. Then repair again, destroy again... etc. Lose lose?

Negative rental reversion, no tenants, etc. Can only spiral downwards?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.