March BTO 2012

hwaa

lol u went for the interview? I just saw the pm

went? she asked for my number to do a fone interview.

such small things she wanna write a column i dont think need real interview lar.

anyway i havent reply the PM.

abluebird

KBW says will help distress / handicap cases. But my poor neighbour not even allowed access to him, how to plea any case? Other officials either render no help or instead block the feedback.

Nothing change. 2 elections ago, only get to shake MP hand. His platoon of supporters doesn't allow us to speak with MP. Go meet-MP but only his stand-in was there to write useless letter, no effect, no outcome. 1 election ago, laggi worse. MP no-show.

No MP help, no minister help so far whenever in distress. Who knows, maybe that's a blessing. Who knows instead of helping, they give long lecture on how blessed the distressed are in Singapore.

Jarlaxle

hehe hdb operating hour is 8.30 ley
let the staff hv some breakfast then turn it on

destan

Out liao...

http://www101.hdb.gov.sg/hdbvsf/eampu03p.nsf/0/12MARBTO_page/$file/12MARBTO_about0_static.htm?open&ft=bto

mopiko_boy

Freaking slow to load, can someone tell me where are the areas with sobf. Thanks in advance

limpoop

Freaking slow to load, can someone tell me where are the areas with sobf. Thanks in advance

Ang Mo Kio
Bedok
Bishan
Bukit Batok
Bukit Merah
Bukit Panjang
Bukit Timah
Central
Choa Chu Kang
Clementi
Geylang
Hougang
Jurong EastJurong West
Kallang/Whampoa
Marine Parade
Pasir Ris
Punggol
Queenstown
Sembawang
Sengkang
Serangoon
Tampines
Toa Payoh
Woodlands
Yishun

alvismah

housing loan normally choose which one ??

I/We wish to apply for a concessionary interest rate loan from HDB
(subject to me/us meeting the eligibility conditions for the loan).
I/We have checked my/our eligibility for an HDB concessionary interest rate loan and intend to apply/have applied for a housing loan from a Bank/Financial Institution.

from hdb or bank ?

lampano

Not a surprise to me the prices for clementi are what i had predicted and higher!!

3-Room
$322,000 - $400,000

4-Room
$438,000 - $576,000

5-Room
$550,000 - $679,000

lampano

mmmh interesting.
The clementi towers (HDB/Mall/interchange) has SOBF units!!!!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.