rain_myth
haiz so sad.
first timer + stay near to parents et no 960+ out of 514 for bb.
tat scheme bull****. i apply same scheme last nov bto also out queue

haiz so sad.
first timer + stay near to parents et no 960+ out of 514 for bb.
woah sian my Q my queue no. is 250+ out of 214, it means i wont get rite? not successful then say not successful la still say if got ppl dont want i might stand a chance. is it possible that 40 ppl will reject the application?
so if i wanna apply for may BTO i can just apply is it? or do i have to wait for the outcome of this current one?
finally i gt a gd queue 7x for macpherson
my que for last bto nov 2011 sux till d limit![]()
You will have chance for lower floor units. You will be surprised many people gave up booking a unit.

tat scheme bull****. i apply same scheme last nov bto also out queue![]()
really? so if i oso dont want low floor i'll be penalized and cannot buy any flat for 1 year is it?![]()
in what likelyhood wld hundreds of applications didnt attend the flat selection? does this happen before? sianz..
only after the 2nd time u din select den u will be penalized..
kevin, 2nd time i didnt select means what, pls elaborate? dont quite understand. means if i got chance now i dont take and the next bto i oso dont take i will be penalized?
WOOO HOOO QUEUE number 11!
means u reject the chance to book a flat for 2 times,then u will lose ur status as FT for 1 year lor. in a nutshell,2 strikes n u r out lah.kevin, 2nd time i didnt select means what, pls elaborate? dont quite understand. means if i got chance now i dont take and the next bto i oso dont take i will be penalized?
haiz so sad.
first timer + stay near to parents also get queue no 960+ out of 514 for bb.
oh oh, i see i see. thanks kevin & shadow!
so guys, if got low floor like suay suay 2nd floor will u all take? lol
me too
tomorrow I'm going to call them up and whine.
700 for people with first timer and stay near parent.
macpherson estate.