March BTO 2012

ckleow79

Those that tried many times but failed should move straight into front of the queue i felt. no more balloting.

Kaylin

I applied sept2011 bto under the Near parent priority scheme (Married Child Priority Scheme (MCPS))
Luckily i tio and manage to score an unit in AMK with queue no. 1x.

I feel for you. I could be in your shoe. HDB should fix this.

two digit Q no?? you're lucky indeed! somemore AMK!! u not HDB/grassroot staff rite? lol

RedShoe

ask hdb who take care of parent?
buy car hdb subsidy?
ya lah. So rare they got bto in bukit batok. I don't think future bto got chance for me to use stay near parents scheme liao.
Btw, the scheme really sucks.

wavegilly

me too
tomorrow I'm going to call them up and whine.
700 for people with first timer and stay near parent.
macpherson estate.

total received - 1228, wtf is 700

k great pls update or pm me what they say. im gonna do that too

gnixer

agree, their system totally ****** up. i think its unfair that ppl gotta keep trying, why not just let ppl book a flat 1st to make sure everyone got chance? now like that maciam buying 4D.

unless hdb is saying 1228 applications all are staying near parent.
they should give to those stay near parent.
it is only sensible, if I stay far away, who take care of parent?
promote what multi generation and family ties, all is totally bull****.
anyone got this kbw email?

ckleow79

two digit Q no?? you're lucky indeed! somemore AMK!! u not HDB/grassroot staff rite? lol

ya.... very lucky. 1st time apply bto also. amk application rate was 6.0 then.
selected a high floor non-facing west unit.
paid my 20% deposit already. hope it complete soon.

nope. i not grassroot or hdb related.

Kaylin

ya lah. So rare they got bto in bukit batok. I don't think future bto got chance for me to use stay near parents scheme liao.
Btw, the scheme really sucks.

my parents oso stay bb! actually more like parents + inlaws all stay bb and i was stupid to think i might get a gd no. but no lor! would u try the cck one in may? i was thinking that one gonna be at brickland rd and its quite near to bb so might be 2km or less or something?

RedShoe

my parents oso stay bb! actually more like parents + inlaws all stay bb and i was stupid to think i might get a gd no. but no lor! would u try the cck one in may? i was thinking that one gonna be at brickland rd and its quite near to bb so might be 2km or less or something?
i roughly measure liao. It's a lot further than 2km for my case. Anyway the scheme is a flop. The priority really is as good as nothing.

gnixer

for those going for flat selection, good luck and happy waiting.
they still cannot confirm the selection period, totally unproductive not committed to us

all4none

When will they start the selection process? Quite gan chiong already, somemore i will be overseas for a week in May

lookers

HUH? GOT SUCH THING ONE AR?.... Totally no queue number? Anyone else tio such crap? I first time applicant .... Trying 4th time liaoz.. somemore... all the while give me 14xx queue number.. this time tell me unsuccessful?

We have conducted the computer ballot and we regret to inform that you are unsuccessful in your application.

HDB will be launching more BTO exercises in the coming months. You can check out the details of the locations and flats offered for sale which will be publicized in the mass media at its launch. You may wish to submit an application if you meet the prevailing eligibility conditions to buy a flat from HDB.

rbth x 0408

600+ for clementi
312 units on offer

like no chance
this type if never choose or what considered reject?must forfeit 1 year?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.