mine is updated.apptment after 7pm:s22:
first time know hdb got work ot one

iceychie

finally my hle approved. loan amt $3xx,xxx.00. :D

previous hle shock. loan amt $1xx,xx.00. :eek:

I'm still waiting for mine.

Just noticed that you have applied for MacPherson, we may be neighours in future :s13: for $300k, your hv apply for 4rm, i presume.

I like 4rm layout more than 3rm, but as loan repymt will be tough for me, so i have settled for 3rm. My number is more than half the allocated available slot, I just hope the units I prefer not taken up by the time is my turn.

jeffcech

I'm still waiting for mine.

Just noticed that you have applied for MacPherson, we may be neighours in future :s13: for $300k, your hv apply for 4rm, i presume.

I like 4rm layout more than 3rm, but as loan repymt will be tough for me, so i have settled for 3rm. My number is more than half the allocated available slot, I just hope the units I prefer not taken up by the time is my turn.

my hle 580k, but got what use.. no good ballot number.. =(

plutozzZZ

if u dont see it means HDB is screwed. I ballot for 4 rm. Get que no.32X. Unlikely to get high floor. SianzzZZ

Kevin10

Apple HLE first or after select unit? Or either or also can?? :s11:

Or are we supposed to do it concurrently? I blur liao. :D

U can apply HLE first or on the actual day U select ur unit also can..but please note HLE is only valid for 3 months..correct me if I am wrong.

annisthenewpink

Yup..I think I will apply either nearing the date of the appt or on the actual day itself.. :D:D

Ya it sounds like a better plan. Cos if get HLE good amount of loan but never even get to select flat, sibeh suay and dulan. Cos I not sure if I can for sure get a unit!! :s13:

Kevin10

Hey! Me too!! woo!! :s12:

Hi Bro, U also got the 3 room ?? Wat que number ?? hahaha.. Me too..

Ya it sounds like a better plan. Cos if get HLE good amount of loan but never even get to select flat, sibeh suay and dulan. Cos I not sure if I can for sure get a unit!! :s13:

Yeah.. Relax first and wait for appt date.. :D:D

So now we have 3 here who got que number for Clementi 3-room...haha

annisthenewpink

Hi Bro, U also got the 3 room ?? Wat que number ?? hahaha.. Me too..

Yeah.. Relax first and wait for appt date.. :D:D

So now we have 3 here who got que number for Clementi 3-room...haha

Is TWO lor. Gentlesquall is my husband-to-be. LOL! He come here find out more also, cos I say HWZ super informative! :s12:

Kevin, paiseh I forgot, your queue number is what??

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.