Try login using your sing pass in the main HDB web page. Under the applicant status, u should be able to the appointment details.
Did that. But still see only my queue number! Where did u ballot for?
Try login using your sing pass in the main HDB web page. Under the applicant status, u should be able to the appointment details.
i ballot for bp. I assume HDB update by projects. Most ppl who ballot bp should have the appointment details.Did that. But still see only my queue number! Where did u ballot for?
i ballot for bp. I assume HDB update by projects. Most ppl who ballot bp should have the appointment details.
finally my hle approved. loan amt $3xx,xxx.00.
previous hle shock. loan amt $1xx,xx.00.![]()
for $300k, your hv apply for 4rm, i presume.I'm still waiting for mine.
Just noticed that you have applied for MacPherson, we may be neighours in futurefor $300k, your hv apply for 4rm, i presume.
I like 4rm layout more than 3rm, but as loan repymt will be tough for me, so i have settled for 3rm. My number is more than half the allocated available slot, I just hope the units I prefer not taken up by the time is my turn.

my hle 580k, but got what use.. no good ballot number.. =(

if u dont see it means HDB is screwed. I ballot for 4 rm. Get que no.32X. Unlikely to get high floor. SianzzZZ
Apple HLE first or after select unit? Or either or also can??
Or are we supposed to do it concurrently? I blur liao.![]()
U can apply HLE first or on the actual day U select ur unit also can..but please note HLE is only valid for 3 months..correct me if I am wrong.

Valid for 3 months meaning, apply too early also pointless right? hmm...![]()
We got queue number 112/156 for Clementi Ridges 3-room. What are the chances of getting a unit and better still, a high floor unit??
Anyone else gonna be "staying there"??![]()

Yup..I think I will apply either nearing the date of the appt or on the actual day itself..![]()

Hey! Me too!! woo!!![]()
Ya it sounds like a better plan. Cos if get HLE good amount of loan but never even get to select flat, sibeh suay and dulan. Cos I not sure if I can for sure get a unit!!![]()
Hi Bro, U also got the 3 room ?? Wat que number ?? hahaha.. Me too..
Yeah.. Relax first and wait for appt date..
So now we have 3 here who got que number for Clementi 3-room...haha

Is TWO lor. Gentlesquall is my husband-to-be. LOL! He come here find out more also, cos I say HWZ super informative!
Kevin, paiseh I forgot, your queue number is what??
Oh..hahahaha. psps.. my que number 77.![]()