March BTO 2012

rojak-

i wonder how many people applying for each estate actually fall into the MCPS group? and what is the percentage of these people getting chosen over those without MCPS? triple, since they have 3 times the chances?

rojak-

Guys, Juz a quick check.. my current flat which is actually under my parents name but after my dad pass away, my mum put me as co-owner, I am still consider first timer right for BTO ?

if i'm not wrong.. u will need to 'get rid' of the hdb in your name before you can apply and still be first timer... i don't think hdb cares how you got the hdb in your name, as long as you have your name there, you own it.

Kevin10

nope, i don't think so. best is to check with hdb

If im not wrong ur a first timer but u need to give up ur other hdb ie sell or transfer to sibling/mom etc. However if u transfer to ur family n if u have used cpf to pay for part of the ppty, then u n ur family need to return this in cash back to ur cpf. Im not 100% certain im right so best u check w hdb.

if i'm not wrong.. u will need to 'get rid' of the hdb in your name before you can apply and still be first timer... i don't think hdb cares how you got the hdb in your name, as long as you have your name there, you own it.

Many thanks bros... I have called up HDB and was told that I am considered a First timer and if I am succeed in getting my BTO, I will have to withdraw my name from my current flat within 6mths after collection of Keys... :D:D

gnixer

If im not wrong ur a first timer but u need to give up ur other hdb ie sell or transfer to sibling/mom etc. However if u transfer to ur family n if u have used cpf to pay for part of the ppty, then u n ur family need to return this in cash back to ur cpf. Im not 100% certain im right so best u check w hdb.

yes it is correct, I'm also in this group.
thinking to go for bank loan to pay back to cpf.

3G SAINT

budget trivelis is good :)
those that bought the expensive trivelis sure dui. hahaha!

欢喜就好 -HUA HEE TIO HO....
人生短短 好親像塊七逃(遊戲) 有時仔煩惱 有時輕可(輕鬆) 問我到底 腹內有啥法寶 其實無撇步(秘訣)歡喜就好.....hahaha..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.