March BTO 2012

northy

Congrats to those who got a gd Q no. :)
​
I'm still waiting for the Sob ballot result. Anyone know when will thy release the result for March Sob FLAT?email to HDB but no reply from them.:(

rain_myth

Congrats to those who got a gd Q no. :)
​
I'm still waiting for the Sob ballot result. Anyone know when will thy release the result for March Sob FLAT?email to HDB but no reply from them.:(

probably this friday from what i understand. b patient. :D

Jarlaxle

i heard new flats now don't have water tank at the top. is tt true?

nt sure where u heard it
but i dun tink so.

but they did take action to make top floor more appealing
frequent cleaning, and layering some material on the roof to reduce the heat on the ceiling of the top floor unit

Jarlaxle

i get que no. 414/312 for clementi 4rm. i already got appointment date on 30th may.

they will tell u not to come if no units are left.
but quite high chance to pick units lah...
most likely, around 280 or so. only the low floor units are left and a lot of ppl will bail out liao.

shld hv chance

KTVFanatic

Im thinking of applying for BTO next year. Can someone kindly enlighten me that how many BTO projects I can apply? Also, if I were to give up a certain BTO project because of a lousy queue number, what would be the penalties? Thanks =)

rain_myth

U mean for sob thy dun release the result online?

i guess he nt read the post in full before he reply. :D

it b released online. b patient. i last time nov bto also kan cheong only to find myself disappointed by the result. :(

finally morale up once more. :) :s12: :o

rain_myth

Im thinking of applying for BTO next year. Can someone kindly enlighten me that how many BTO projects I can apply? Also, if I were to give up a certain BTO project because of a lousy queue number, what would be the penalties? Thanks =)

it stated on their website, isnt it.

PrinCe_iL

how come like this huh? I reply you but it became I reply to another HWZer.

I have not gotten my appointment, I think once we received the big envelope from HDB (consist of floor plans, maps, location etc), we will be informed of the appointment. :D
Have u gotten any appointment date yet? :s11::s11:

frozened

annisthenewpink

Ya..I also dun think my chances of high floor of my fav unit will hav.. most likely mid floors of other units though my que number is 7x.. :(

But Kevin, remember Clementi Ridges range from 37 to 40 floors, mid floor also got +/- 20th storey lor. I can get 15th floor I happy liao. :D

northy

i guess he nt read the post in full before he reply. :D

it b released online. b patient. i last time nov bto also kan cheong only to find myself disappointed by the result. :(

finally morale up once more. :) :s12: :o

Applied for Yishun and just notice that the ratio application is 1:7. Do you know does this mean the nbr of 1st timer applie for this area is less thn the avai nbr of flat?
Sorry & thanks!

rain_myth

Applied for Yishun and just notice that the ratio application is 1:7. Do you know does this mean the nbr of 1st timer applie for this area is less thn the avai nbr of flat?
Sorry & thanks!

no use getting work up or kan cheong over these application. :(
b patient and wait for release of result.

if u have the luck and fated to get, you will get.

just like nov bto, i try accacia breeze 5rm, n i got burst position thou apply under mcps. out queue still gt appointment but then the left over level disappoint me so i gave up the chance and apply tis mar bto.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.