Limestone
u wait til 2017 then buy lor.
true.. for the fearful in heart, this should be the right course to take...
u wait til 2017 then buy lor.
true.. for the fearful in heart, this should be the right course to take...
another few years wait? tat's gd. me too. 70 < 3-room < 80![]()

SO GOOD... Me >100
which block and level are you targetting at?![]()

mine
60 < 3-room < 70
mayb got chance see u at selection day![]()

wah. number than me. make me jealous.![]()
still v good number la... as long as anything 2 digit is chio liao
just hope to get a choiced unit can liao![]()
speechless. annoyed. 2 weeks still appt nt out for us.![]()
i got a feeling that it will only be next week liao though i hope to get it asap...
some of the 4-room applicants are only getting their letters few days ago... and their numbers are 200+... thats really crappy...
i just want to have my hand on the brochure fast
settle this and get over it.![]()
speechless. annoyed. 2 weeks still appt nt out for us.![]()
4 room units taken up after second day:
163: 28; 32
165: 36; 33 38
175: 18 28 32 36 38 40; 23 30 33 35 37 39
177: nil; nil;
185: 16 17 18 37 40; 09 15 22 28 38 39
187: 21 35 39; 18 23 38
189: 06 35; 18 30
191: nil; nil;
Total 18+20=38 units
Most popular unit: 12x 175, 11x 185, 6x 187
Most popular level: 4x 18, 4x 38, 3x 28, 3x 35, 3x 39
isn't stronger wind better?
some people may disagree, but i think the noise levels at 185 and 187 will be higher than expected due to sound reflections off the 5-room apartments in block B.
let me throw out a question.. have you ever thought that in 5 years time when the flat is ready, property prices might have tanked.. and you end up paying more for this BTO flat than if you say chose a resale flat in a similar area in 2017? There's a risk in buying a BTO flat in 2012, cos the prices of the BTO are currently pegged to current resale prices in the area... And the resale prices in SG right now are at an all time high...