;)Why 3rm should choose 4rm
Next time can download if need fund
:D4rm only 500k onward...u can afford

U got many liverpool fan club photo:)
Are you previous joined hometown forum:s8:

Bro, 4rm I cant afford dats y go for 3rm..:s13::s13:

I where got many liverpool fan club photo ?? And how u guess or see ?? :s11::s11:

rain_myth

I where got many liverpool fan club photo ?? And how u guess or see ?? :s11::s11:

i cant afford clementi. tat y i go for macpherson :o

appt still nt out. heard from my friend that it b out on 10th may, coz his friend called the hdb. dun noe real or nt. if real, i damn blue. anyway, look forward to coming week for more news.

liverpool this year really walk alone. :o

btw, i m man utd sapporter. man utd tis year also xia suay. leading ahead bcoming losing. like bunny losing to tortise. face palm.

3G SAINT

Are your name call Kelvin lee:s8:
You got one son also Liverpool fan:D

There are 2 Kelvin name in FB....I was juz guess since you have use Liverpool photo here....

Kevin10

Are your name call Kelvin lee:s8:
You got one son also Liverpool fan:D

There are 2 Kelvin name in FB....I was juz guess since you have use Liverpool photo here....

I am Kevin Lee.. =P , and thats not my son, she is my niece. Hmm.. U got my FB meh ???? :s11::s11:

appt still nt out. heard from my friend that it b out on 10th may, coz his friend called the hdb. dun noe real or nt. if real, i damn blue. anyway, look forward to coming week for more news.

btw, i m man utd sapporter. man utd tis year also xia suay. leading ahead bcoming losing. like bunny losing to tortise. face palm.

Mai gan jiong my friend..anyway, I believe ur appt date will be roughly same as mine in June so no worries. =)

Liverpool at least got 1 carling cup and europa place..so still not bad bah but their league is disastrous.. sigh..

How come BTO's prices keep increasing one???

This U have to ask our PAP... :s13::s13:

Hyruga

manutd havent lose yet.

3G SAINT

I am Kevin Lee.. =P , and thats not my son, she is my niece. Hmm.. U got my FB meh ???? :s11::s11:

Mai gan jiong my friend..anyway, I believe ur appt date will be roughly same as mine in June so no worries. =)

Liverpool at least got 1 carling cup and europa place..so still not bad bah but their league is disastrous.. sigh..

This U have to ask our PAP... :s13:

:s8:Got pple create clementi BTO FB so you are in the list;)
PAP said HDB price increase due to the good economy:eek:

Since HDB during 30 yrs, where got decrease whether economy good or bad...:s8:
HDB price increase due to the demand over supply...more population mean price will increase not only housing...coe, food,education...... transport also will increase...=:p

Kevin10

:s8:Got pple create clementi BTO FB so you are in the list;)
PAP said HDB price increase due to the good economy:eek:

Since HDB during 30 yrs, where got decrease whether economy good or bad...:s8:
HDB price increase due to the demand over supply...more population mean price will increase not only housing...coe, food,education...... transport also will increase...=:p

Bro, u also in for Clementi ?? :D
And hor.. my FB in privacy mode leh..how u manage to see my photos?? hmmm....

3G SAINT

Bro, u also in for Clementi ?? :D
And hor.. my FB in privacy mode leh..how u manage to see my photos?? hmmm....

I had save some good photo liverpool fan club:)...=:p=:p=:p
I never add clementi FB:s8:;)

I dnt like clementi..always very crowded...if you are worked in town might convenience ;)

Kevin10

I had save some good photo liverpool fan club:)..
I never add clementi FB:s8:;)

I dnt like clementi..always very crowded...if you are worked in town might convenience ;)

Den u know which is me ?? haha... :s13::s13:

I like clementi bcoz I grew up there.. =:p=:p

3G SAINT

Den u know which is me ?? haha... :s13::s13:

I like clementi bcoz I grew up there.. =:p=:p

:s8:I think bcos you have use liverpool photo here and your name never change and with liverpool fan club photo...should be you:s8:

3G SAINT

Hmmm... I would like to see the photo and also know who is u leh... :s13::s13:

;)I did not add clementi FB...:s8:
You went to watch liverpool match in germany:s8:

Nt cheap... last time heard pple said watch football match at Euoprean cost over 10k..:D:D

Kevin10

;)I did not add clementi FB...:s8:
You went to watch liverpool match in germany:s8:

Nt cheap... last time heard pple said watch football match at Euoprean cost over 10k..:D:D

Hmm. Den I think u got the wrong person bro.. I never watch a Liverpool match before except when they are in SG.. :D:D

And we are OOT liao !! LOLZ !!

3G SAINT

Hmm. Den I think u got the wrong person bro.. I never watch a Liverpool match before except when they are in SG.. :D:D

And we are OOT liao !! LOLZ !!

:s12:Ok...you're kevin lee can't be wrong...maybe you went germany holiday seem rich pple;);):D

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.