Rukanightmare
the name is super obiang can, keat hong pride lol
Haha I loled at the name also. Damn throw face name leh.
Ppl ask where u stay, u say Keat Hong Pride.

the name is super obiang can, keat hong pride lol

oh thanks, i know why. i'm using safari browser, it seems like the page is not supported. gotta use IE![]()
gong xi gong xifinally next wk 13th my turn to select pigeon hole!

congrats! my selection is this sun! so jin zhang!
Which blk did u choose?
finally next wk 13th my turn to select pigeon hole!

Do i apply the HDB Loan Eligibility (HLE) Letter now or after the BTO excercise ballot completed?
so good. I still have to wait for 2.5 wks. My first choice been taken on Fridayhope you are better than me
Hi guys,
just a question. my queue for skyline exceeded for 4 room. Got ard 900 but i received a letter to attend the flat selection exercise.
3. We would like to highlight that this invitation does not ensure that you would be able to select a flat as your queue position has exceeded the number of flats on offer.
Anyone got experience from a high queue number and still manage to get a flat?
What's the number of flats available? From what I have experienced, at least 30% in front of you may forgo.Hi guys,
just a question. my queue for skyline exceeded for 4 room. Got ard 900 but i received a letter to attend the flat selection exercise.
3. We would like to highlight that this invitation does not ensure that you would be able to select a flat as your queue position has exceeded the number of flats on offer.
Hi guys,
What's the number of flats available? From what I have experienced, at least 30% in front of you may forgo.
So depending, you may be left with low floor only.
there were many!Just curious, are there any folks who applied for this Mar BTO under MCPS but failed to land a queue no <units available ?
I'm keeping my fingers crossed for the May BTO![]()
Im almost as unlucky as you, my q number exceeded abt 50+ macpershon, maybe left 2-3 level. If i did not take the unit, i will consider reject offer once. Damm it