Market continues to crash

tazzycorner

He also another troll lah.... There's a bunch of fellas who basically think ppl who blindly buy into what ppl in forum says without doing DD deserves to lose money....

While somewhat true, I rather have no part to do with it

i should just shut up and mind my own business since edmwers like to eat pop corn and watch the whole world burn right?

:o

harbinger255

i should just shut up and mind my own business since edmwers like to eat pop corn and watch the whole world burn right?

:o
Just keep it nonsensical and light hearted enough so that nobody really takes them for real lor... :s13:

Serious talk better go money mind there.... Trolls get banned there

eurofunk

The worst thing one can do is to come into edmw and listen to someone who gives advices, feel huat and good when market is good and green, then praising him and stroking one another, giving his ego a boost.

When his prediction goes sideways and wrong then he starts excuses or MIA…then trying to blame him when he is probably not vested or trying to take more people down together, some ppl are like that…when market down hope others also negative with them…when green time show how much they made but never show the ugly side how much they loss…

if this type of financial advice and guru so good and zun he or she won’t have time to come online and share kangtau with u…u see Barron trump or garret jin come online and share with you if they are shorting or longing or not lol…naive bunch of ppl coming into forums then thinking that by holding hands together following some “advisor” online can make $..yea probably u make a few loose change but when lose time u ownself lose 🤣

it’s similar to those same few gurus on moomoo and tiger always like to give opinion and their analyst to earn coins etc and rewards…the kind of silly analysis like “if it breaks through xx it will rip through xxx…if support falls below xx it will nose dive..” knn this type of analysis is like the jiuhu “expert”…the plane is either in the sky or on land pui

AuraKUPO

Experts warn of potential ‘bubble’ in US stocks, gold, and Bitcoin

Experts warn that while US stocks are not yet in a bubble, weakening corporate earnings could push them into one, with specific concerns raised about an "AI bubble."

Source - https://www.nationthailand.com

++++++

Saw this article, could the end be near? Next week is AI earnings. This is the collapse I was warning. God bless us.

N4E.SI

He also another troll lah.... There's a bunch of fellas who basically think ppl who blindly buy into what ppl in forum says without doing DD deserves to lose money....

While somewhat true, I rather have no part to do with it

I am beginning to think the few people here who keep validating the underwear troll are actually trolls themselves too

Keep calling him master, seeking his "expert opinions"... even when his "predictions" are outright wrong, they will find lame ways to defend him and keep encouraging him to continually mislead others

N4E.SI

If market rebounds strongly next week, you can be assured he will be quiet as mouse and goes MIA

This has happened so many times before. Extremely irresponsible and cowardice behaviour

This was my post on Sun

And it really happened the market rebounded

Where is the historic market crash, circuit breaker ?

It's fine for him to have his own opinion, but he has been relentlessly & repeatedly encouraging people to sell everything .... imagine the losses since the market is doing fine now

yuzu28

more wrong than right ever since I am active in this thread since March this year

yet misleading people who popped up in here claiming 100% accurate

yesterday was already a very good example
stock prices went exactly opposite

very irresponsible as he himself isn't vested or lightly vested when he does trade
Honestly, if really so accurate will be a billionaire by now lor... And if billionaire, where got time come edmw seek attention? Ultra rich will go drive vroom vroom car, find chiobu seek attention liao la.

matrix05

Germany's Foreign Minister has expressed concern about China's tightening control over rare earth exports, criticizing the restrictions as "unilateral and often not very transparent

I_am_bored

I feel we have to ask ourselves this question when we read news.

In absence of black swan risk off events, what other alternatives do FMs have to stay invested? money market yield is dropping from rate guidance.

Vegitto

Honestly, if really so accurate will be a billionaire by now lor... And if billionaire, where got time come edmw seek attention? Ultra rich will go drive vroom vroom car, find chiobu seek attention liao la.

Actually if I billionaire, I'd be coming in edmw daily to read all the peasant posts and feel super good to continue the rest of my day :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:

tazzycorner

Actually if I billionaire, I'd be coming in edmw daily to read all the peasant posts and feel super good to continue the rest of my day :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:

though not billionaire, that's what many of the 20k edmwers are doing daily :s13:

harbinger255

I don't think that highly of myself to have any impact to affect their mood in even just a bit lor :crazy:

AuraKUPO

All the gains from yesterday gave back now already. What happen? No news, no tweets, no war. Suddenly market just dump and crash. If 24h trading already crash so hard, tonight sure circuit breaker

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.