Market continues to crash

weng0202

There will be a major collapse before it will hit 7k bro. I have a chart that can illustrate better than words, but don't know how to link. If I post it here, many people would instantly get it and start to understand how serious it is.
If charts can be trusted, everyone would have studied charts and buy accordingly. But the fact is charts don't always move in the direction you predicted, no?

harbinger255

pretty spot on

I see last two weeks the gains up so much, I also getting a bit worried

good to have some dips and correction
My portfolio at apr was 1.7m lor..... added 300k more then after that just buy sell buy sell... that I already hit 3m, more than thankful enough considering last year was pretty meh in terms of returns

N4E.SI

relax la, many people here already sitting on good gains due to April entry. Index up close ard 35- 40% since April. All feeling relaxed and waiting for more chance to average up with correction.

We know you miss the April opportunity , don't let envy rent free your mind ok?

First he say Mon will be mother of all crashes, crash until circuit breaker

Then wrong aldy he now claims its dead cat bounce.

If market continues to surge until year end, he will flip prata again and then say see I told you all to sell your wife and parents to jip, follow me grandmaster sure 99.999% no wrong etc

This stock market goondu, I mean guru really sibei thick skinned and prata expert

weng0202

This time everything is over. Pre market SPY dropped -1%. All the gains last night given back. Seems like the rally bull is actually a dead cat under the fake bull mask!!

Jip Bai semo d wan le! Will market head for 20% correction this month?
So yesterday is what then? No more mother of all crashes but just dead cat bounce?

-1% 😂

Braun8

Wah, this guy from CNBC Squawk Box said there will definitely be a stock market crash

Andrew Ross Sorkin on worrying similarities between Wall Street today and 1929's pre-crash market

AuraKUPO

Wah, this guy from CNBC Squawk Box said there will definitely be a stock market crash

Andrew Ross Sorkin on worrying similarities between Wall Street today and 1929's pre-crash market

Not I say one, even the professional analyst agrees with me. Looks like going to -50% if go back to 1929 crash

arsenalfc85

If charts can be trusted, everyone would have studied charts and buy accordingly. But the fact is charts don't always move in the direction you predicted, no?
If investing, don’t need charts ba

the redder the charts, the better

drop= discount

AuraKUPO

i see support areas at 5700-5900,break that and it could go to 5500

just my opinion only la ,im not a professional analyst
It might go lower, we still have many catalyst events.

Bank earnings crash, AI bubble crash, weak economy crash, Powell speech crash, US govt shut down crash, unemployment crash, over valuation crash, inflation crash.

The next few months is going to be really volatile. May the mother of all crash go easy on us.

AuraKUPO

If investing, don’t need charts ba

the redder the charts, the better

drop= discount
Don't be so evil, there are many people on expiring options and leverage. Not everyone is a DCAer. Accumulate some good karma and don't be black heart bro

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.