Marvel Heroes Online

OrLengJuz

But game launch already will need to buy your heroes or wait for drop...

play with one hero loh...
choose from
1) Thing (team player bluff)
2) Storm (get out of my face mobs)
3) scarlet witch (best aoe)
4) Hawkeye (best single target DPS)
5) DareDevil (Erm... versatile melee?)

others get from drops loh... drops rate consider high liao...
1 got average of 1 hero drop for 2 days random gaming...

if u want to play fave hero from day 1...
just buy loh

Swordsman

am i the only one who like the game? lol...
its less skills than D3...
but I like that i can swap chars anytime during the game...
it's been fun...
:s13::s13::s13:

i tried the open beta, no changes all to what i have mentioned before, graphics, sound effect, va, animation still sucks,

font type and size still the same, no combat text, mini map is still the same. its far from being polished. the skills tree still the same.

please enlighten me what new big changes has been made ?

i will pick D3 over this shiity game anytime anyday.

Swordsman

just like D3... u havent get to the end game yet...
easy mode... of cos u bliss thru loh...
I rate it 7/10...
get new char dun have to do prologue mah...
just power lvl them at higher stages loh...
In fact i just keep switching ard.... ensure no one is lacking in lvls too far...
fun to play it tat way...

the attack lack ohm.. using superhero doesn't feel super. hulk should be crushing those normal mobs in 1 or 2 hits.

7/10 ? lol. then i should rate diablo 3 10/10 liao.

SiAhBui

The game is at most a 5/10.

Can you really tell it is powered by Unreal Engine 3?

And Iron Man and those super flight heroes walking to portals to travel?

YouYongku

i tried the open beta, no changes all to what i have mentioned before, graphics, sound effect, va, animation still sucks,

font type and size still the same, no combat text, mini map is still the same. its far from being polished. the skills tree still the same.

you cannot compare blizzard with this game, told you before :s13:

afterall is a free game

3/10 4/10 not bad liao

Swordsman

you cannot compare blizzard with this game, told you before :s13:

afterall is a free game

3/10 4/10 not bad liao

yeah i know but comparison will always be made, if he has never produced diablo 1 and 2 before, maybe i won't mind.

3/10, 4/10 is ****ty game score to me, not worth playing.

YouYongku

yeah i know but comparison will always be made, if he has never produced diablo 1 and 2 before, maybe i won't mind.

3/10, 4/10 is ****ty game score to me, not worth playing.

i told you before what :s13:

D3 i play the demo, if not for the graphics, also same la hor

Swordsman

think blizzard should take over.

its impossible for indie companies to make AAA+ title.

OrLengJuz

I cant see D3 as setting the bar for games of this genre...
I find D3 boring...

the attack lack ohm.. using superhero doesn't feel super. hulk should be crushing those normal mobs in 1 or 2 hits.

7/10 ? lol. then i should rate diablo 3 10/10 liao.

low lvl hulk crushing all mobs? u wunna forgo the leveling up system, then
mmorpg is not for u... wanting hulk to be over-powerful is bad design...
I know he may be one of the strongest in marvel universe...
but in mmorpg... if you create a character too powerful... soon everyone
will be using just him...

graphics looks like 10 years ago.

Still valid for me... ppl also compare path of exile(the real diablo instead of D3) to the game...
seriously i dun see POE graphics to be any better or anything to be wow upon...

think blizzard should take over.

its impossible for indie companies to make AAA+ title.

Blizzard is going downhill... are they even making an expansion for D3?

YouYongku

orlengjuz korkor

though this is the current best marvel game but not so nice to play ma :o

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.