Marvel Heroes Online

Swordsman

wonder is there alot of changes from closed beta to live..

I doubt there are much changes.

Swordsman

Marvel Heroes Official Launch Date - Today we are pleased to announce that Marvel Heroes will be released on June 4th, 2013! We are incredibly excited for you to play the game that we've all been working hard on and can't wait for you to jump in.

they have less than 3 months fo fix the game.

tidess

i got in beta a looooooooong time ago
dont care about this...
game looks bad
will be bad

target audience are 6 year olds...

Swordsman

dont care about this...
game looks bad
will be bad

target audience are marvel fans..

and there are millions of marvel fans.

everything is bad compared to Diablo 3, except can swtich character but if u are lucky enough to get drops and have to start from level 1 again. grinding from the prologue again.

equip gear you don't see changes, costume have to get from boss drops or random enemies drop.

those event boss fight.. just tank and spam. no skill involved.

swimming trunks was right.. he said 4/10 or 6/10. to

saysuzu

isn't this created by mobage, the one who created blood brothers as well?

YouYongku

dont care about this...
game looks bad
will be bad

really meh never see you inside

like I said

4/10 game if you like Marvel lol

nasilemak100

played the closed beta last weekend.

stuck at the hell kitchen part. defeated electro with other gamers but the story wont move on leh. maybe i missed out some part...

OrLengJuz

stuck at the hell kitchen part. defeated electro with other gamers but the story wont move on leh. maybe i missed out some part...

didnt get to play last week... :(
confuse when they say avengers as starting heroes...
mean can use ironman, thor or hulk from the start? o.o"

Feuerwehrmann

didnt get to play last week... :(
confuse when they say avengers as starting heroes...
mean can use ironman, thor or hulk from the start? o.o"

only for this weekend is black widow, iron man, hulk and thor...
otherwise their usual starter heroes are the thing, daredevil, storm, scarlet witch and c0ckeye...

OrLengJuz

only for this weekend is black widow, iron man, hulk and thor...
otherwise their usual starter heroes are the thing, daredevil, storm, scarlet witch and c0ckeye...

any of those four seems good...
choices choices... :(:D

OrLengJuz

am i the only one who like the game? lol...
its less skills than D3...
but I like that i can swap chars anytime during the game...
it's been fun...
:s13::s13::s13:

OrLengJuz

u need to move ard the map... find a specific dungeon and clear it solo... usually come with a boss...

OrLengJuz

target audience are marvel fans..

and there are millions of marvel fans.

everything is bad compared to Diablo 3, except can swtich character but if u are lucky enough to get drops and have to start from level 1 again. grinding from the prologue again.

equip gear you don't see changes, costume have to get from boss drops or random enemies drop.

those event boss fight.. just tank and spam. no skill involved.

swimming trunks was right.. he said 4/10 or 6/10. to

just like D3... u havent get to the end game yet...
easy mode... of cos u bliss thru loh...
I rate it 7/10...
get new char dun have to do prologue mah...
just power lvl them at higher stages loh...
In fact i just keep switching ard.... ensure no one is lacking in lvls too far...
fun to play it tat way...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.