Marvel Heroes Online

Reignxy

Best DPS imo is cable. But lvl 1 to 30 u cant do ****. lvl 60 cable = can solo all kind of thing but need skill.

melee DPS go for Thor. got good aoe skill and good dps. also look handsome

WaSiSGKia

Best DPS imo is cable. But lvl 1 to 30 u cant do ****. lvl 60 cable = can solo all kind of thing but need skill.

melee DPS go for Thor. got good aoe skill and good dps. also look handsome

Not storm or scarlet witch ah? Previous pages got ppl recommend scarlet/storm.. Anyway i like to **** solo.. Lazy to find grp... So i need a dpser thats not so easy to die...

Reignxy

den play cable lor. i also playing cable. LOL. what also can solo. somemore can teleport. rush boss damn fast. SW and Storm used to be OP in AOE but in term of DPS cable win. Got + attk aura got def shield can rebounce range damage. got crit.

WaSiSGKia

den play cable lor. i also playing cable. LOL. what also can solo. somemore can teleport. rush boss damn fast. SW and Storm used to be OP in AOE but in term of DPS cable win. Got + attk aura got def shield can rebounce range damage. got crit.

Then i see earlier posts got ppl post can +points to watever skills... If i + wrongly can erase and get back the point?

Reignxy

ya can. u do quest can get that item to reset kill. Or kill monster can drop. Or u richy u can buy from cash shop. But if u need help on cable skill i can guide u.

WaSiSGKia

ya can. u do quest can get that item to reset kill. Or kill monster can drop. Or u richy u can buy from cash shop. But if u need help on cable skill i can guide u.

Ok i will pm/msg u after i get the game installed... Tonight may need ot so cant start playing zzzzzz

Reignxy

You got play before? If not now only got 5 starter hero. Storm, SW, Hawk eye, Thing, and Daredevil. the rest of the hero u need buy or use ingame item to exchange

WaSiSGKia

You got play before? If not now only got 5 starter hero. Storm, SW, Hawk eye, Thing, and Daredevil. the rest of the hero u need buy or use ingame item to exchange

I new to this game wor.. But im ok to use a high dps and farm for cable... As long as the mobs easy kill, i no need keep run ard whole map to farm can liao

Swordsman

The mobs respawn rate is very high, high until I run and can't be bother to fight.

WaSiSGKia

Eh but the loots issit troll like d3 de? I rem i keep farm diablo, out of 10runs only 1 run he dropped 1 item for my class de... And he dropped several loots de per run... So i got tulan and stopped playing d3 coz really sibei time wasting to keep running andit dun drop anything useful to me

Reignxy

I bounce around. Storm I use column lighting and chain lighting . Animations looks the same

Rush to boss and keep headbutt the boss till KO. if u got all the gear and u lvl 60. less den 5 second the boss ki chia already

Reignxy

Eh but the loots issit troll like d3 de? I rem i keep farm diablo, out of 10runs only 1 run he dropped 1 item for my class de... And he dropped several loots de per run... So i got tulan and stopped playing d3 coz really sibei time wasting to keep running andit dun drop anything useful to me

It will 85% drop item for your class. Epic item drop easily. Unique and Cosmic item are a bit harder.

Swordsman

Most of the time drop that hero you playing.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.