surveys dont mean anything 1 la..it is just to see how many people express interestcant play yet right? i did their survey for a chance to play the close beta. then they ask me if i have any experience in other games for close beta... none... siao liao lor lol
no point playing close beta. most likely ur character get erase when the game is officially free for all.

cannot design own superhero ar?![]()
Ya can customise as in alternate costume and people can choose to use their skill points for different skills.
Dun think got healers, Wolverine will have healing factor and some heroes should have certain buff skills for ownself and party-mates

micro-transac games are disguised "pay to win"F2P.
From what I gathered from the devs so far, it's using micro payment system.
Word from them is that no RMAH will be implemented, but I think it's not confirmed.
Add me in-game!
ShadowSaint

wouldn't it be awkward to see many identical characters running around?
kinda defeat the "uniqueness" which makes it attractive in the first place..
I hope they will consider including the old and new scarlet spider into the MMO. Their origin is so much more interesting than the original spiderman![]()
When can start playing?