Reignxy
They making the content better and better each patch. No time do those swee swee effect.
Eh you got how many odin mark liao
?

They making the content better and better each patch. No time do those swee swee effect.
Better dun do too intensive graphic... Ytd thor + storm chut lightning my screen hang awhile lol
Orang or yellow item more powerful?
unique most powerful
orange more powerfull than yellow.
not shiok lei.
not super enough..
Yellow is cosmic.
Brown is Unique.
Orange is artifact.
Hang long long also no shiok zzzzz
Oh.. Theres a brown colour.. I have 1 yellow then 2x artifact.. No brown haha
diablo 3 also don't need high end spec..
but i find their animation much more fluid and better.
sorry to compare once again.
Eh you got how many odin mark liao
?
Around 10.I never do much. But once I level my Loki I gonna chiong Odin mark for legendary items liao.
Usually I do those quest on with my lvl 50 + char on superheroic mode. Can earn marks and exp fast. I don't bother doing heroic or normal
But if ur char lvl is around 50 to 55, the best exp place is superheroic. So I just complete the story and quest together.