Marvel Heroes Online

WaSiSGKia

I think i will give it a try tonight when i get home... Juz dl install can liao right.. No need cd key hor...

Reignxy

Need key? ?

Dont need. Its a F2P game. But need pay money to buy those hero u wanna play. But those can also be obtain through the game, just time consuming to farm the item to change for the hero u want. So far i only spend money to buy Hulk lol.

Swordsman

Dont need. Its a F2P game. But need pay money to buy those hero u wanna play. But those can also be obtain through the game, just time consuming to farm the item to change for the hero u want. So far i only spend money to buy Hulk lol.

Stash need to buy. Confirm not enough..

Reignxy

If they dont need it and is tradable they will give. Depend your guild mate steady or not la. ahah

YouYongku

so

1. YouYongku - YouYongku
2. Swordsman - Shiseiten
3. Reignxy - Reignxy
4. orlengjuz - orlengjuz

Reignxy

will add you guys tonight when i reach home from work. anyway the pvp also coming out. it will be like dota. cannot wait sia.

Reignxy

I got add you but think we online different timing
in game like very noob, learning what is what :s13:

haha you can ask me what you dont know i try my best to explain to you lor. before i come edmw i thought no singaporean playing this game sia. inside all ang mor

WaSiSGKia

Then can anyone recommend wat gd char to play for starter? I like to play dps...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.