Anyone has idea whether we can use Amex to top up the M1 prepaid mastercard???
Cannot, cannot, cannot.
Anyone has idea whether we can use Amex to top up the M1 prepaid mastercard???
My imagine card also banned my matchmove account liao. ****
follow leh. got this error msg.
1. activiate the imagine card already. login for topup.
Error Message : AUTHENTICATION FAILED. The authentication information you
provided does not match the records for this credit card. To ensure
the highest level of security, this credit card cannot be used to
complete this purchase.
1. done all the thing.
2. then generate CSC
3. key CSC under CID in the 'EASYPAY'
4. OPT sent to my handphone.
5. Error message appeared.
miss out the xmas deal hopefully they have one in near future
how much % fee they charged to topup the wallet by CC/enets?
Why topup fevo when u have to pay 1% topup fee? Why not topup imagine when u can earn another 5% when u spend the money?dear all,
need the advise of the expert here ...
i got this $100 from matchmove and the mastercard /masterpass (from fevo)... am i able to top up in fevo using amex ?
I tried logging in but there is no option to top up.
TIA.
haha, this qn repeated many times. I almost asked twice too.Why topup fevo when u have to pay 1% topup fee? Why not topup imagine when u can earn another 5% when u spend the money?
Anyway, cannot topup fevo lah, fevo dun accept amex, hahaha
Why topup fevo when u have to pay 1% topup fee? Why not topup imagine when u can earn another 5% when u spend the money?
Anyway, cannot topup fevo lah, fevo dun accept amex, hahaha
transitlink office, like bus interchange.Icic .. i dont have the imagine card... where can i get the imagine card ?
any transitlink office at mrt stations, if u lucky, hahahaIcic .. i dont have the imagine card... where can i get the imagine card ?
ya I know fevo is better, but nobody forcing u to spend, u can use imagine to pay your bills, this one giving u 22.5% to more than 25% rebate wor, pay M1 bills, Starhub bills, etc, hahahahaha, this qn repeated many times. I almost asked twice too.
what to do...mastercard is so much easier to use compared to amex, paying the 1% may be better than being forced to spend at selected amex merchants