MatchMove Amex Wallet Official Thread

Ictstudent21

added list of merchants at post #1 , just send me a pm if you have more to add to the list

Cheers :D

xiaowhois

miss out the xmas deal hopefully they have one in near future

how much % fee they charged to topup the wallet by CC/enets?

bladez87

follow leh. got this error msg.
1. activiate the imagine card already. login for topup.

Error Message : AUTHENTICATION FAILED. The authentication information you
provided does not match the records for this credit card. To ensure
the highest level of security, this credit card cannot be used to
complete this purchase.

1. done all the thing.
2. then generate CSC
3. key CSC under CID in the 'EASYPAY'
4. OPT sent to my handphone.
5. Error message appeared.

Got the same error as this guy. What you mean $ tio makan

Ictstudent21

miss out the xmas deal hopefully they have one in near future

how much % fee they charged to topup the wallet by CC/enets?

npkpd0.jpg

benlau1

I think the top up issue is intermittent ba..

Amex Imagine card also has issues with online transaction since 2-3 months ago... Even got OTP sent to phone.. key in liao transaction also cannot go through...

Just have to keep trying now and then to see when it works?

Joseph99

dear all,

need the advise of the expert here ...:)
i got this $100 from matchmove and the mastercard /masterpass (from fevo)... am i able to top up in fevo using amex ?

I tried logging in but there is no option to top up.

TIA.

wts2013

dear all,

need the advise of the expert here ...:)
i got this $100 from matchmove and the mastercard /masterpass (from fevo)... am i able to top up in fevo using amex ?

I tried logging in but there is no option to top up.

TIA.
Why topup fevo when u have to pay 1% topup fee? Why not topup imagine when u can earn another 5% when u spend the money?

Anyway, cannot topup fevo lah, fevo dun accept amex, hahaha

toiregi

Why topup fevo when u have to pay 1% topup fee? Why not topup imagine when u can earn another 5% when u spend the money?

haha, this qn repeated many times. I almost asked twice too.

what to do...mastercard is so much easier to use compared to amex, paying the 1% may be better than being forced to spend at selected amex merchants

Joseph99

Icic .. i dont have the imagine card... where can i get the imagine card ?

wts2013

haha, this qn repeated many times. I almost asked twice too.

what to do...mastercard is so much easier to use compared to amex, paying the 1% may be better than being forced to spend at selected amex merchants
ya I know fevo is better, but nobody forcing u to spend, u can use imagine to pay your bills, this one giving u 22.5% to more than 25% rebate wor, pay M1 bills, Starhub bills, etc, hahaha

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.