MatchMove Amex Wallet Official Thread

swiftyear

WooHoo! successfully topped up my imagine card on my 2nd try,
the trick is to not copy the cc card number but to manually key it in.
on my first try i copied the number over and it a bank authorisation error came up.

Happy new year guys! thanks match move for this awesome gift!

zumaba

WooHoo! successfully topped up my imagine card on my 2nd try,
the trick is to not copy the cc card number but to manually key it in.
on my first try i copied the number over and it a bank authorisation error came up.

Happy new year guys! thanks match move for this awesome gift!

No. Unless you blindly copy over with the space, it should be other reasons on their end to cause the failure.

bladez87

got it out of matchmove to imagine liao. ok next time they have this promo again, will hoot for all my family members.

greddy88

Don't know about this...openly mention about transferring all the money out..
I think it is quite defeating the intention of this in the first place.

Should we be more discreet about it?

ossify1

transferred 600 to imagine, it's your money, don't need to be embarassed about it :)

Asphodeli

No need lar...ppl get GST voucher go hoot iphone liao, what's more to say about MatchMove wallet? :s22:

wts2013

got it out of matchmove to imagine liao. ok next time they have this promo again, will hoot for all my family members.
Did u signup for your family members already? If so, no harm topup some money from bank now, no topup fees, and u get to earn $3.88, hahaha

I bought NTUC vouchers and sold to my family members at 10% discount, hahaha, share the joy, money in my pocket now, hahaha

jentang

Just realised qoo10 has removed the charge for below a certain amt for paypal payment. Woohoo! Can pay using paypal using this!

Ictstudent21

Alright Fellas ref credits are in :D

Ok own up who made the most ???? :p

My Guess is d3n lol ............

wts2013

Alright Fellas ref credits are in :D

Ok own up who made the most ???? :p

My Guess is d3n lol ............
how many friends did u get? share leh

I think I did not receive my own $3.88, hmmm...

I also wonder how many d3n got, after he share then I share mine, hahaha

d3n

how many friends did u get? share leh

I think I did not receive my own $3.88, hmmm...

I also wonder how many d3n got, after he share then I share mine, hahaha

5y915e.png

:o:o:o

HUAT! shopping for CNY clothes liao... :)

wts2013

Wow! Is that just for part 2?

Paiseh, I got more, all my hardwork sharing paid off, 45 friends!

Thanks thanks thanks! Huat ah!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.