MatchMove Amex Wallet Official Thread

d3n

Wow! Is that just for part 2?

Paiseh, I got more, all my hardwork sharing paid off, 45 friends!

Thanks thanks thanks! Huat ah!

yah i think mine no more liao... that means you are the record breaker! :s12::s12::s12:

naruto13

apparently the person who sign up via the link does not got the rewards?
kena scam lei.
its not 2 way of both party $3.88

wts2013

apparently the person who sign up via the link does not got the rewards?
kena scam lei.
its not 2 way of both party $3.88
I emailed them, they replied, they know I signup using referral link and checking with finance dept. Possibly another hiccup, just email to report your issue/problem, give them some time to resolve.

engmuism

Charge with extra fees

i made a purchase from Qoo10 ( $60) using paypal link to this card.
there are two extra charges

1) Forex cross border fee- 0.32 usd
2) Purchase fee- 1 usd

is this normal? Never use amex for online transaction before..:s11:

jentang

This is for verifying your card with paypal. It will go away on its own after a few days, though mine is still there.

i made a purchase from Qoo10 ( $60) using paypal link to this card.
there are two extra charges

1) Forex cross border fee- 0.32 usd
2) Purchase fee- 1 usd

is this normal? Never use amex for online transaction before..:s11:

swiftyear

i think got something wrong with the payment system again
having issues topping up to imagine card now

d3n

i think got something wrong with the payment system again
having issues topping up to imagine card now

The issue might be with Wirecard. Perhaps you can ask Imagine card support to investigate why cant top up.

d3n

The issue might be with Wirecard. Perhaps you can ask Imagine card support to investigate why cant top up.

my friend manage to top up his Imagine card today.

anyone still have problem? :s12:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.