beri stupid idiot
Try later if not email them once they verify ur particulars they can manually adj at their end
anyone on singtel can't receive the one time sms to claim the v day bonus credits?
btw is the sign up instant??
i thinking of sending $100 to my sister who has not signed up, then get her to sign up and send it to my mom to sign up and who then transfer it back to me. lol
Everything completed within the day of account signup, hahaha. Dun need ID verification to receive the angbao and first topup, but can get verified before Feb 22 better, no risk. Got verified within a few hours, they are working, hahaha, goodluck!btw is the sign up instant??
i thinking of sending $100 to my sister who has not signed up, then get her to sign up and send it to my mom to sign up and who then transfer it back to me. lol
Anybody interested to deal?I have 2 accts. I send u n u send to my other acct. each earns $18.pm me.
ooo. if i send angbao to non users, we will both not get the 3.88 x2?Everything completed within the day of account signup, hahaha. Dun need ID verification to receive the angbao and first topup, but can get verified before Feb 22 better, no risk. Got verified within a few hours, they are working, hahaha, goodluck!
U need send $225 if u use referral link to signup, better u get additional $3.88x2, huat ah! (remember to topup $10 min to get the $3.88)
Correct, hahaha, just noticed they updated their facebook on this matter, must be arising from problems I raised, hahaha, they gave me option, void the referral link or cancel/resend. Of course better to earn $3.88x2 since I already got the money in account, huat ah!ooo. if i send angbao to non users, we will both not get the 3.88 x2?
so i have to refer them in, then send them the ang bao? to get 3.88 x2 + 18?
hmmm... wrong lah. Too much to explain here again if u dun understand my previous post or post by others, got an article written up liao.hi guys, am interested in this & am able to register 2 accounts.
kindly correct me if im wrong:
1) Find someone with 2 accounts
2) he'll send $230 angpao referral link to me, signup account A from referral link, & topup $10, i get $3.88, he get $18 + 3.88
3) i'll then send $230 angpao to his 2nd account, i get $18 + $3.88
4) Repeat & rinse, he'll send $230 angpao referral link to me again from his 2nd account. i'll register account B, & topup $10, his 2nd account get $18 + 3.88, i get $3.88
5) i'll then send $230 angpao back to his 1st account, i get $18
correct?
how come i top up using posb bank transfer, still have not received the money despite it being reflected in holding balance?