MatchMove Amex Wallet Official Thread

gravityz3r0

Need one honest guy to do the angbao rotation!

Edit-done with an honest gentleman, huat ahhhh!

wts2013

hahaha, cannot create new account using referral link and earn 18%, so need to send $225x8%=$18 plus referral credits $3.88x2, ahsiho ah, thank u matchmove for the angbao, huat ah!

bladez87

btw is the sign up instant??
i thinking of sending $100 to my sister who has not signed up, then get her to sign up and send it to my mom to sign up and who then transfer it back to me. lol

gravityz3r0

i thinking of sending $100 to my sister who has not signed up, then get her to sign up and send it to my mom to sign up and who then transfer it back to me. lol

sign up is instant, but verification need one working day. and you need to verify your account (by sending your IC) before you can receive any money. you can however, top up your account first without verification (subject to max $500).

bladez87

Aiya... Not sure still in time for the verification if apply today.

wts2013

Everything completed within the day of account signup, hahaha. Dun need ID verification to receive the angbao and first topup, but can get verified before Feb 22 better, no risk. Got verified within a few hours, they are working, hahaha, goodluck!

U need send $225 if u use referral link to signup, better u get additional $3.88x2, huat ah! (remember to topup $10 min to get the $3.88)

devion

Anybody interested to deal?I have 2 accts. I send u n u send to my other acct. each earns $18.pm me.

ossify1

Anybody interested to deal?I have 2 accts. I send u n u send to my other acct. each earns $18.pm me.

I did this.
Send 230 to a friend from account 1.
Help them sign in collect money and send to my other account 2.
i send 230 from account 2 to my account 1.
Done
No 2x 3.88, no need to top up, easier to recruit new users who may not want to top up any $

The idea of this by mm is to increase users :)

Devilsire

hi guys, am interested in this & am able to register 2 accounts.

kindly correct me if im wrong:

1) Find someone with 2 accounts
2) he'll send $230 angpao referral link to me, signup account A from referral link, & topup $10, i get $3.88, he get $18 + 3.88
3) i'll then send $230 angpao to his 2nd account, i get $18 + $3.88
4) Repeat & rinse, he'll send $230 angpao referral link to me again from his 2nd account. i'll register account B, & topup $10, his 2nd account get $18 + 3.88, i get $3.88
5) i'll then send $230 angpao back to his 1st account, i get $18

correct?

bladez87

Everything completed within the day of account signup, hahaha. Dun need ID verification to receive the angbao and first topup, but can get verified before Feb 22 better, no risk. Got verified within a few hours, they are working, hahaha, goodluck!

U need send $225 if u use referral link to signup, better u get additional $3.88x2, huat ah! (remember to topup $10 min to get the $3.88)
ooo. if i send angbao to non users, we will both not get the 3.88 x2?
so i have to refer them in, then send them the ang bao? to get 3.88 x2 + 18?

wts2013

ooo. if i send angbao to non users, we will both not get the 3.88 x2?
so i have to refer them in, then send them the ang bao? to get 3.88 x2 + 18?
Correct, hahaha, just noticed they updated their facebook on this matter, must be arising from problems I raised, hahaha, they gave me option, void the referral link or cancel/resend. Of course better to earn $3.88x2 since I already got the money in account, huat ah!

wts2013

hi guys, am interested in this & am able to register 2 accounts.

kindly correct me if im wrong:

1) Find someone with 2 accounts
2) he'll send $230 angpao referral link to me, signup account A from referral link, & topup $10, i get $3.88, he get $18 + 3.88
3) i'll then send $230 angpao to his 2nd account, i get $18 + $3.88
4) Repeat & rinse, he'll send $230 angpao referral link to me again from his 2nd account. i'll register account B, & topup $10, his 2nd account get $18 + 3.88, i get $3.88
5) i'll then send $230 angpao back to his 1st account, i get $18

correct?
hmmm... wrong lah. Too much to explain here again if u dun understand my previous post or post by others, got an article written up liao.

bladez87

how come i top up using posb bank transfer, still have not received the money despite it being reflected in holding balance?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.