MatchMove Amex Wallet Official Thread

Ictstudent21

No new promos . they removed quite a number of top up options .. The loyalty points until now no update on what can be used for.... all the hypes has died down lol ...

Oh and btw there is another payment system called Hellopay

But only one merchant leh lazada only ... but hey you get a free $10 credit if you use Hellopay for the first time :):s8:

wts2013

No new promos . they removed quite a number of top up options .. The loyalty points until now no update on what can be used for.... all the hypes has died down lol ...

Oh and btw there is another payment system called Hellopay

But only one merchant leh lazada only ... but hey you get a free $10 credit if you use Hellopay for the first time :):s8:

hahaha, got promos, u missed all the goodies, their focus now on mastercard lor, hahaha, I got a free mi powerbank, hahaha

Loyalty points - tiagong can redeem for vouchers and other freebies, system not ready yet, hahaha

idiots

this card like dying liao leh...and my loyalty points still showing 0...even though I signed up for the card since Christmas promo...emailed them a couple of times...say will check and reply...until now still no action...

neword

Has anyone recently tried to use Matchmove to top up Ezlink I? It keeps telling me the merchant does not accept the card. Anyone encounter similar issues? I was using the MM mastercard to top up Imag card.

wts2013

Has anyone recently tried to use Matchmove to top up Ezlink I? It keeps telling me the merchant does not accept the card. Anyone encounter similar issues? I was using the MM mastercard to top up Imag card.

read post #621

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.