Max tv size for hdb

Dopod007

a 98-inch TV, the recommended viewing distance is approximately 3 meters (9.8 feet). This distance allows for a comfortable and immersive viewing experience, where the screen fills about 40 degrees of your field of vision.
No point getting this large TV if the room not big enough. Viewing is not enjoyable if sitting too near the TV.

tian_yibang

Lol , bai sho duakee to haolian but scared want let ppl know which floor/unit owner

Neway, group bai can get sho cheap meh

Also delivery alr sho mafan , later when spoilt in abt 3 yrs want to dispose will mafan again still need call TC 3-4 persons to cum carry away

Really ish ownself pleasure on others misery

:frown::frown:

mooseolly

My colleague recently went to a going to close down company to buy a 100 inch prism tv. He pay $800 nia.

linzw00

Depending on the dist between the TV and the peeps. if not enough dist, it will feel like you are front row seat of the cinema every time.

chaiscool

Moi feel bad, they should follow SK use window.
Ya… need to have certain viewing distance
a 98-inch TV, the recommended viewing distance is approximately 3 meters (9.8 feet). This distance allows for a comfortable and immersive viewing experience, where the screen fills about 40 degrees of your field of vision.
No point getting this large TV if the room not big enough. Viewing is not enjoyable if sitting too near the TV.
Pigeon-hole BTO (even if its 5-rm) , but want act machiam living in some GCB

Even want splurge on new home, also notch rike dat ma (albeit ok rah, their money their pasah)

:o:o
Depending on the dist between the TV and the peeps. if not enough dist, it will feel like you are front row seat of the cinema every time.
Nahh moi like less than 1 ratio distance. VR immersion fov haha

Dopod007

Watching Jippun documentaries on 98 TV can see all details like macro lens ...

Apparatus

98 inch...4K only.............no use lah. Later the pixels big big ah

With this size an 8K TV is just right

:rolleyes:

pippo20

Distance not accurate wan lah, as long 4k or 8k quality, its immersive u this ali baba dunno still wanna jjww. My home all rooms is 77" samsung oled or 85" samsung 8k tv. U watch SD on ur 45" also will feel the tv is too big.

titusilvering

Distance not accurate wan lah, as long 4k or 8k quality, its immersive u this ali baba dunno still wanna jjww. My home all rooms is 77" samsung oled or 85" samsung 8k tv. U watch SD on ur 45" also will feel the tv is too big.
I think bbfa just need live size human on screen enough liao for jav smart tv.

If tv show human too big is bky

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.