glamorousdrama
the sobf like all zzzzz.... 4 room and 5 room like not much choice hor..? opinions?
wow, the woodlands one will be completing in 2 different phase is it?![]()
Woah the woodlands one can see the pricing way cheaper than the rest
sama sama
i applied also haha and interestingly JW 4room not as ex as I think... haha

2 sites..Across the street..Should be completed about the same timing..
Just that lower units cheaper..Top level of the blks same with cck..
4-rm:
Wdls: $223,000 - $288,000
JW: $260,000 - $320,000
CCK: $240,000 - $288,000
HG: $268,000 - $335,000
Sem: $225,000 - $304,000
HG most ex..
Gd luck ar..![]()
gd luck to you too bro!
btw i thought JW got 5rm end up only max 4rm haha

Jurong west consider ex or not? with not much amenities and no way near mrt?
Can apply for JW bto and sales of balance flat? or can only choose 1?
They put there the #no quota limit means what??
NB i damn scared leh... like taking exam....
You should come CCK be my neighbour mahx..Then i can rape ur lens...![]()

The Sbf flats how come mostly so old?
I read that they are repossessed flats meaning to say its been renovated already?
pardon me ignorance.... are balance of unit flats new?
repossessed flats are units taken back by HDB for some reasons. Eg. illegal subletting flat.. I dun think HDB will renovate it.. something like resale, just cheaper, no COV..