May 2013 BTO

Gixxerfied

btw guys, whats your definition of affordable?

My comfy range is mid 200 for a 6-8storey 4-rm..

By the time it's completed, i would need a mid 100 loan..

Both our CPF contribution able to cover the loan without cash top..Have some extra also..Will be looking at a 25 years loan and do capital repayment after a few years..

Gixxerfied

Who applied for where list...

Can also know who might be neighbours in the future if successful ballot.

Sembawang:
1)
2)
3)
4)
5)

Hougang:
1)
2)
3)
4)
5)

Choa Chu Kang:
1) Gixxerfied
2)
3)
4)
5)

Jurong West:
1)
2)
3)
4)
5)

Woodlands:
1)
2)
3)
4)
5)

d3n

Sembawang:
1)
2)
3)
4)
5)

Hougang:
1)
2)
3)
4)
5)

Choa Chu Kang:
1) Gixxerfied
2)
3)
4)
5)

Jurong West:
1) d3n
2)
3)
4)
5)

Woodlands:
1)
2)
3)
4)
5)

Gixxerfied

Now considering between Hougang or the balance flat......:s8:

I did consider sobf and bto(For CCK)..

But after a discussion, although BTO wait is longer..Chance wise would be higher..Gd period for us to save up more money for reno..

d3n

jurong west bto?

yes, cos its in the middle of old estates with hawker centers and kopitiam... just downstairs got bus stop to JE mrt/interchange, 5 mins walk to take 2 bus to Lakeside mrt.

i went down to see the area liao. quite not bad. somemore now government like developing jurong area to become mini CBD... prices for flat sure go up in future.

d3n

I did consider sobf and bto(For CCK)..

But after a discussion, although BTO wait is longer..Chance wise would be higher..Gd period for us to save up more money for reno..

JE completion 1st 2017... got at least 4 years to save up :D

Gixxerfied

JE completion 1st 2017... got at least 4 years to save up :D

Ya, that's our plan..We calculated already..Not getting ID also since my wife use to work in a ID firm and got a list of individual contractors..

And based on electronic/appliances prices now as a target to save up. By then would be cheaper for better spec hardware also..

add yourself lah, we not neighbours :s13:

:s13::s13::s13:

iLOL-ed

Okay done~

Sembawang:
1)
2)
3)
4)
5)

Hougang:
1) iLOL-ed
2)
3)
4)
5)

Choa Chu Kang:
1) Gixxerfied
2)
3)
4)
5)

Jurong West:
1) d3n
2)
3)
4)
5)

Woodlands:
1)
2)
3)
4)
5)

flashover

My comfy range is mid 200 for a 6-8storey 4-rm..

By the time it's completed, i would need a mid 100 loan..

Both our CPF contribution able to cover the loan without cash top..Have some extra also..Will be looking at a 25 years loan and do capital repayment after a few years..

Gd plan. Its very similar to mine.

wanker88

I'm sure lots of ppl will be eyeing the Dawson 4-rm units. So many units available for selection in SOBF.

edesenjavier

You can apply as many bto as you want, as long as you have not chosen a unit.. At one time I was holding on to 3 queue numbers.. All ****ty numbers

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.