May 2013 BTO

tatsit

This is my first time applying for a flat. May I know where to check e no of pp applying?:s22:

for bto
http://services2.hdb.gov.sg/webapp/BP13BTOENQWeb/AR_May2013_BTO?strSystem=BTO

for sbf
http://services2.hdb.gov.sg/webapp/BP13BTOENQWeb/AR_May2013_SBF?strSystem=SBF

tatsit

it's sbf that is scary loh.. 2nd day and so many areas over contested

o0KelviN0o

it's sbf that is scary loh.. 2nd day and so many areas over contested

wanted to try my luck with Havelock View because my son's child care is there... KNN over subscribed liao :s22:

i currently stay 15 mins walk from Havelock View :s13:

czl0209

Omg I apply for hougang 4 rm flat. The no of Applicants already exceed the no of units:( May I know for first timer 0.9 and sec timer 2.9 what does tat mean huh? Does that mean first timer have greater chance? :s11:

Gixxerfied

Omg I apply for hougang 4 rm flat. The no of Applicants already exceed the no of units:( May I know for first timer 0.9 and sec timer 2.9 what does tat mean huh? Does that mean first timer have greater chance? :s11:

You can mouse over Application Rate on that page to see what it means..

d3n

think is the application rate for those who applied.

Gixxerfied

HG 1st timer already hit 1.0 ratio to the flats allocated for 1st timer..4rm..

Eventually it boils down to the q no u get and also even if it's just out of allocation, you might get lucky due to drop out..

czl0209

HG 1st timer already hit 1.0 ratio to the flats allocated for 1st timer..4rm..

Eventually it boils down to the q no u get and also even if it's just out of allocation, you might get lucky due to drop out..

Ya hope so.. I v keen in getting cos my parents staying nearby there within 2km..Must pray hard!!

ACbukitbatok

Noted. Thanks. But will it be possible to pay off the remaining loan by CPF? Let's say for 280k, max loan is 240k. Can i pay off the remaining 40k with cpf?
Flat Price: $280k
Downpayment: 28k + stamp fee + misc
Balance: $252k
All $$ in OA acc will be wiped off from you and your spouse during key collection. eg: $230k in total in OA acc for you and your spouse
$252k - $230 = $22k outstanding
$22k plus interest will be the amount you will need to loan and pay.
Of course If by the time you go for your key collection and you have adequate $$ in your OA acc to pay off the outstanding amount of $252k, then you don't have to take up any loans. Actually you can do abit of calculations to see if you will need any loans based on your current OA input and salary. Provided you are getting the same pay or even more 3-4 yrs later..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.