May 2013 BTO

d3n

anyone got any idea how to estimate selection date?
like rough numbers of invited queues number per day or anything...

curious to know too... since the flat selection starts mid july.

wonder how many per day... :s22:

d3n

Estate : Jurong West (Spring Haven @ Jurong)
Flat-Type : 4-room
No. of Flats : 238
Your balloted queue position : 37

omgzzzzzz suddenly feel so stressed even though i got a good queue number!

wow your queue no even higher then mine :s13:

can let me know when u due for flat selection lol then roughly i will know mine when also :D

anyway i counted... blk 561A and 561B, there is a total of 98 units from 10th floor - 16th floor.

myself targeting blk 561B... facing expressway

kindaichi24

can let me know when u due for flat selection lol then roughly i will know mine when also :D

anyway i counted... blk 561A and 561B, there is a total of 98 units from 10th floor - 16th floor.

Why wan face expressway? Im lookin at 560A. Nearer to market lol

missangsty

Got gd q no also stress.. :s22::s22:
scared HLE not approved or can't get enough for flat... and the AHG! we don't have so much cash to cover :(

hi neighbor! hopefully it will be before i go for my holiday in aug!!

i also looking at nearer to market!

Gixxerfied

Bro, rem to get high floor units..Cos that part is where PIE becomes a short flyover..

scared HLE not approved or can't get enough for flat... and the AHG! we don't have so much cash to cover :(

hi neighbor! hopefully it will be before i go for my holiday in aug!!

i also looking at nearer to market!

Oh, no wonder..already gotten my round 1 HLE so know the max amt they are willing to loan me..

AHG i nt that scare thou..But of cos if get more the better..Somemore my wife only got 2 months CPF contribution and before that she was on WP..If say using my salary only, confirm higher amt..

d3n

i prefer unblock views haha... but had to bear with noise and dust though.

anyway... the distance for 561A-B and 560A not very far apart lah -_-"

Gixxerfied

i prefer unblock views haha... but had to bear with noise and dust though.

anyway... the distance for 561A-B and 560A not very far apart lah -_-"

I will actually make the same decision if i were to get JW..

missangsty

Bro, rem to get high floor units..Cos that part is where PIE becomes a short flyover..

Oh, no wonder..already gotten my round 1 HLE so know the max amt they are willing to loan me..

AHG i nt that scare thou..But of cos if get more the better..Somemore my wife only got 2 months CPF contribution and before that she was on WP..If say using my salary only, confirm higher amt..

AHG is a headache for me, coz if they are assessing based on May 2012 until May 2013, i got 2 months with no contribution cos i took a break after leaving my previous company, and my bf was in the army T_T

Gixxerfied

AHG is a headache for me, coz if they are assessing based on May 2012 until May 2013, i got 2 months with no contribution cos i took a break after leaving my previous company, and my bf was in the army T_T

See what they say during selection of units..

bearine

anyone got any idea how to estimate selection date?
like rough numbers of invited queues number per day or anything...

Per day is very subjective.. Can have like 2 or 11 a day.. And some special day, no selection at all.. But do note that they work on weekend.. :)

bearine

Everyone will know their selection date and time at the same time.. Maybe like 1 week or so, they will update in your "MyHDB" page.

d3fc0n

so good all got ahg.. i slightly tippled over 5k dun haf single cent... :/

bearine

For prev WP applicant, they will calculate in also.. Just no CPF as proof.. I believe they have other means to check too..

bearine

This round is like the best so far.. Seems like all got chance to select.. Prev rounds got more complains.. Supply catching up with demand..?

lovesjade

Wan to check.. jurong can only choose on july. My number so kns.. now im seeing july bto. Can I ballot for it? Meaning while waiting for the date for me to go down choose, which is quite impossible, can I ballot for july one?

bearine

Wan to check.. jurong can only choose on july. My number so kns.. now im seeing july bto. Can I ballot for it? Meaning while waiting for the date for me to go down choose, which is quite impossible, can I ballot for july one?
Yup, of cos! Then by then, if July bto result out, u can decide better too..

spreeorganizer

After three rounds of balloting with lousy numbers and praying at many temple, finally got good number!

Queue 22 Sembawang 4 room. Waiting for the location of NS12 to be announced before I decide the unit again :s13: I am so happy!!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.