May 2013 BTO

lovesjade

Yup, of cos! Then by then, if July bto result out, u can decide better too..

Realli? Alot of ppl telling me cannot. But I saw below the ballot results got say if u booked a flat with hdb already this will be forfeited.. so I reckon I can ballot july one.

bearine

Realli? Alot of ppl telling me cannot. But I saw below the ballot results got say if u booked a flat with hdb already this will be forfeited.. so I reckon I can ballot july one.
I did that a few times before I get a good queue.. Confirm can. :) but not if u have booked the flat.. Cos you will be barred for 1 year..

Gribber

Wah sian. I got 327 out of 210 unit available for hougang. Do u guys think I still have a chance?

maybe..

but hopefully you could still get a number of selection to choose from. Usually your options are left with units that people don't want hence they forfeited.

d3n

Bro, rem to get high floor units..Cos that part is where PIE becomes a short flyover..

yup... i will get the highest floor if possible.

then can ******* the expressway during blue hour :D

spreeorganizer

going to announce soon? :s11:

I am not sure whether they will be announcing or not. There are other forums discussing and updating on the possible location for NS12. I was hoping that hdb will update the sembawang area map with ns12 location.

Gixxerfied

For prev WP applicant, they will calculate in also.. Just no CPF as proof.. I believe they have other means to check too..

Hmm. . But she has break of 2-3 month before landing her current job. See what they say during unit selection..

wanker88

This round is like the best so far.. Seems like all got chance to select.. Prev rounds got more complains.. Supply catching up with demand..?

I think that's too early to say. Wait till SBF results come out and July BTO results come out... there will be alot of disappointed people and complaints.

But I noticed alot of people here with double digit queue numbers. GXGX!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.