May 2013 BTO

BigCheri

wow your queue no even higher then mine :s13:

can let me know when u due for flat selection lol then roughly i will know mine when also :D

anyway i counted... blk 561A and 561B, there is a total of 98 units from 10th floor - 16th floor.

myself targeting blk 561B... facing expressway

I got queue 26 for 3 room Jurong! Aiming for the block facing highway too. my dream unit is on 15 floor. so HI NEIGHBOUR!!! hahahaha

EmoFaith

I am not sure whether they will be announcing or not. There are other forums discussing and updating on the possible location for NS12. I was hoping that hdb will update the sembawang area map with ns12 location.

If you see the annoucement on NS12, can post here?

In case i miss out. Thanks.

BigCheri

What block u aiming?i got queue 16 for 3 room. maybe we could be neighbour heehaa

I aiming for the block facing highway. Think is 561B? Haha! Same area all consider neighbour ba! Next time go la kopi tgt or bring kids to playground tgt. Haha!

spreeorganizer

Thanks for the link.. wow 2030...by then i will be v old liao =(

I don't think it will take so long to build ns12. I don't have credible source but from what I read,

Someone said tender was closed on 27/3/2013 for ns12 here

[Poll] MRT NS12 - Do you want it built by 2015? - Page 27 - CONDOsingapore.com - Singapore Condo Property Forum | Discussion | Reviews | Pictures | New Launches | Construction Updates

And other forumer said that he saw the sign board that states LTA awarded the tender to build ns12 already.

Yishun or Sembawang Pte property worth investing - Page 62 - CONDOsingapore.com - Singapore Condo Property Forum | Discussion | Reviews | Pictures | New Launches | Construction Updates

Both are different forum threads. My guess is the mrt will be up before our bto is ready. I don't think they will need 5years to build one more station. So now is only the location that we really need to find out.

AceyourMaths

Thanks for the link.. wow 2030...by then i will be v old liao =(

Wont build one for the time being...As of now, sembawang station is not that crowded. Sembawang interchange very quiet. They wont bother building another station.

Another one is the kranji to yewtee....there's a jump in the number but they also wont build de as its all factories in between and buses will do the job.

Densocool

I don't think it will take so long to build ns12. I don't have credible source but from what I read,

Someone said tender was closed on 27/3/2013 for ns12 here

[Poll] MRT NS12 - Do you want it built by 2015? - Page 27 - CONDOsingapore.com - Singapore Condo Property Forum | Discussion | Reviews | Pictures | New Launches | Construction Updates

And other forumer said that he saw the sign board that states LTA awarded the tender to build ns12 already.

Yishun or Sembawang Pte property worth investing - Page 62 - CONDOsingapore.com - Singapore Condo Property Forum | Discussion | Reviews | Pictures | New Launches | Construction Updates

Both are different forum threads. My guess is the mrt will be up before our bto is ready. I don't think they will need 5years to build one more station. So now is only the location that we really need to find out.

They should build it in time I feel, if they do it together with the BTO.

Depends on the urgency I guess.

EmoFaith

The Estimated Delivery Possession Date is the date that HDB is required under the Agreement for Lease to deliver possession of the flat. Applicants will be informed the Actual Delivery Possession Date during the signing of the Agreement for Lease.

Layman term: Means estimated delivery possession date is the date i die die need to move in by then right?

Means once completion (estimated completion date) = start renovation and by the estimated delivery possession date i need to move in and stay inside?

Btw, will HDB inform when the exact estimated completion date?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.